Rockline Employee Reviews

Found 17 reviews matching the search See all 21 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place
Machine operator (Former Employee) –  Sheboygan, WIDecember 27, 2018
Fast and slow pace lots of machine to learn can excel fast if you chose to or take time its up to you to an extent. For all its worth its an good job for good pay.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hr + management needs lot of improvement
Material Handler/packer/pallitizer (Current Employee) –  Booneville, ARDecember 27, 2018
hr manager is not suited for her responsibilities

there is a lot of drama that is not addressed and there is a lot of favortism some people run to the hr and she believes everything they say without question
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was like any other factories.
Production Worker/Assembler (Former Employee) –  Springdale, ARNovember 6, 2018
I learned that it is impossible for human beings to stand for a long period of time. The annoyance of standing up will ruin your mood for working. Thus, I left the place because I couldn't stand that standing throughout the shift. I understand that it's life and we got to deal with it, but I'm just trying to work smarter, not harder.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved the people
General Laborer (Former Employee) –  Sheboygan, WIOctober 11, 2018
Everyone i worked with was very friendly and willing to give me advice, the team leads where friendly, the workplace was very clean, the work was very easy
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly and Very great
Team Lead (Current Employee) –  Springdale, ARSeptember 25, 2018
Very friendly atmosphere that has a very nice schedule. 3 days a week and every other saturday or sunday is overtime. Every 3 months there are incentives such as bonuses and a yearly bonus for individuals from evaluations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful
PRODUCTION TECHNICIAN (Former Employee) –  Booneville, ARAugust 8, 2018
Non stop drama. No communication between supervisors and HR. If you needed help keeping up with the production they never helped or had anyone help. No one cared for the employees
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I will miss the pepole i worked with .
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Sheboygan, WIJuly 11, 2018
Rocklin was fun place to work .I will miss many people. And most sertently the 12 hour sift . After working there 10 years I'm looking forward to something new
Pros
Paid breaks
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and family oriented place to work.
Advanced Operator (Current Employee) –  Booneville, ARApril 6, 2018
I liked everything but being on 2nd shift. Dependable hours for dependable people. Everyone that works there becomes friends. I really liked the happy atmosphere.
Pros
good money, good people, good opportunity
Cons
may be stuck on 2nd shift for years.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fast-paced job
Quality Control Inspector (Former Employee) –  Sheboygan, WIApril 6, 2018
Rockline is a fast-paced job with a lot of friendly workers who are always willing to help if you dont know what to do! Hardest part of the job though is keeping up if you cant keep up then the whole line has to slow down production.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OK place to work
DC material handler (Current Employee) –  Booneville, ARFebruary 19, 2018
Low pay for jobs, low raise when given, takes a long time to get to top out pay, one set of benefits can not chose different options, can only use one place to get eyewear from
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Packer/Operator (Former Employee) –  Russellville, ARNovember 9, 2017
Some of the staff were quick to cut your throat and get you fired. But others were helpful and wanted you to suceed. The job always has something for you to do.
Pros
health care
Cons
could be paid better, needs to go back to 8 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
co works are friendly
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Sheboygan, WIOctober 25, 2017
It was a nice place to work the people are friendly. There was always different things to do. If you got hurt they would try to find a way to get you out of there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay place
Temp OSS (Former Employee) –  Sheboygan, WIAugust 2, 2017
Place isn't to bad when you find the right team you fit in with. Lots of people have attitudes makes not the greatest work situation. Management is alright (depending on the shift, also if they have a favorite). Easy work and clean environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Team Member (Former Employee) –  Sheboygan, WIFebruary 15, 2016
good place to work, people where great . vending machines where good. work is easy, days are very short, always kept busy
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pretty much 1st job
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Sheboygan, WIOctober 28, 2013
Setting up and running a high speed paper flutter machine. learned how to set up and maintain the machines. Management was very helpful and always available. co-workers were always friendly and helpful. Hardest part was keeping paper sheets straight with all the static in the air. Most enjoyable was how rewarding the job was and the skills it gave me.
Pros
Great starter job entry level
Cons
Pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
high speed work
laborer (Former Employee) –  Sheboygan, WINovember 12, 2012
Nice place to work,little slow at times,best boss i ever had.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Rockline reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Rockline. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 21 reviews
54
48
38
21
10

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture