SaveCal Employee Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Based on 126 reviews
Ratings breakdown
5116
45
30
24
11
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Showing all 126 reviews
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You better only have savecal as a job or they will fire you
Outside Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Eagle Rock, CAAugust 3, 2018
Was there for a 1 1/2 months. It was a cool concept at 1st that you were a partner and would get paid 50% but they changed it to a 90/10 pay and the amount they raised the price on their products is crazy. They got greedy and that’s not right specially when they would talk about helping the customer, yet they raised the price. Also if you close a deal good luck getting paid quick. Than they will say it’s your fault if something went wrong on their side.
Pros
You made yours schedule that you gave them.
Cons
They would send you to “double confirmed, pre qualified calls” and that was not true.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 16, 2018
great job that I really enjoy. it feels like a family here. parking is great. hours are great. pay is terrific. benefits are great. office is great. minimal work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome people
Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 16, 2018
awesome, stress free, and great work environment. Hours are plenty but easy. Coworkers are great people as well. Savecal is an amazing company to work for.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
amazing
Call Center Agent (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 16, 2018
AMAZING energy!!! Our meetings get us so motivated and ready to take anything on. From Ceo to associate everyone is treated equally which is something very rare these days.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
thankful
recap (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 16, 2018
Im so thankful I work at Savecal. I found them on indeed two years ago and I have been working here since then. It has been the best choice I've made. I have a balance between work and my personal life. I make enough t live comfortably.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best
Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 16, 2018
Best benefits and paycheck. Working here is not a drag its actually something thats enjoyable that I look forward too. I work an easy 8-4 sometimes even a 10-6.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
amazing
Call Center Representative (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 16, 2018
I love working here. Theres amazing benefits. The manager Aaron is very kind and I've learned a lot from him. My pay is fantastic. Im really happy here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 16, 2018
Great working here. I work a typical 9-5. Its easy going, while still learning a lot. The culture is great very relaxed setting and pace. The most enjoyable part of the job is the benefits and pay.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 12, 2018
Great working here. I work a typical 9-5. Its easy going, while still learning a lot. The culture is great very relaxed setting and pace. The most enjoyable part of the job is the benefits and pay.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 12, 2018
Great working here. I work a typical 9-5. Its easy going, while still learning a lot. The culture is great very relaxed setting and pace. The most enjoyable part of the job is the benefits and pay.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best job!!!
Call Center Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 12, 2018
Best job!!!!
Fill out an application you won't regret it!!
Working here has been the best times of my life. I feel financially secure and happy. Im glad I came across Savecal!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
Call Center Agent (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 12, 2018
I have the best time working here. Its so easy and fun. My pay is amazing too. My managers are terrific. It a nice location and the traffic isn't too bad.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Environment
Call Center Representative (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 12, 2018
Good environment to work in. The pay is rewarding. Benefits are a given to everyone. Free lunches sometimes. Awesome Christmas party during the holidays.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love the people I work with!
Call Center Representative (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 12, 2018
I love my co-workers and my
managers they are all very kind and
we are like a big family!!!
And I love my job as well!!!
and we have fun Monday meetings with food!!
Pros
great management
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Work Place
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 12, 2018
An awesome work place with kitchen and multiple bathrooms. Nice conference room. Nice people and great management. Parking is a little difficult but theres plenty on the street.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people that work with very helpful
Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 11, 2018
This place is awsome the people are very helpful I like the culture work environment is beautiful very fun google like work environment mike was very nice and walked me through it all
Pros
Awsome
Cons
Can’t think of any
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
amazing
Call Center Representative (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 11, 2018
Good pay is all i can say!!! Awesome staff, with amazing hours and crazy good benefits!! I couldn't imagine working anywhere else. Savecal is the best!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
amazing
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 10, 2018
amazing oppurtuinites. locations nice. people are friendly and willing to help. don't be afraid of asking for help. managers are happy to help and show you how.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very fun place to work
Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 10, 2018
it is a very fun place to work because the people are amazing and it has am amazing atmosphere. I love. my Job here. I never plan on leaving. and they reward you on your achievements.
Pros
long lunch, great people
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
amazing
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 10, 2018
amazing oppurtuinites. locations nice. people are friendly and willing to help. don't be afraid of asking for help. managers are happy to help and show you how.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport