Seattle Cancer Care Alliance Employee Reviews for Team Coordinator

Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 100 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor management
Team Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Seattle, WANovember 10, 2018
It is an amazing facility for cancer patients. It is not as an employee. The benefits package does not make up for the poor management. There is also not much room for advancement.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst job ever
Team Coordinator (Former Employee) –  SeattleNovember 1, 2018
The management was terrible. There was too many levels of middle management. Decisions were made on a whim, and adequate training was not provided. It was customer service driven and no regard for the employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work environment
Team Coordinator - Image Scheduling (Current Employee) –  Seattle, WAOctober 12, 2017
While being fast paced, we always find a few minutes to laugh. The company is very supportive and appreciative of it's employees. Changes are constant which enables further learning.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible place to work
Team Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Seattle, WAMay 6, 2017
I worked as A Team Coordinator. And I can truly say this is the most poorly ran place I've ever worked. The doctors have no accountability. Horrible!!
Pros
Good pay
Cons
Chaotic and no accountability
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
TEAM COORDINATOR, MEDICAL IMAGING/PROCEDURE SUITE (Former Employee) –  Seattle, WAMarch 13, 2017
Great company to work for. Gained many skills to compete in today's workplace environment. During my time there, we had several changes to the management in the department. That created some difficulty in workflow. Wonderful people in every department. One of the best places to go for care.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company with poor management
Team Care Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Kirkland, WAOctober 6, 2016
SCCA is a great organization, however the managers I worked for kept all the wrong people, so if you came to work every day you had to pick up the slack for everyone else.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Seattle Cancer Care Allaince
Radiation Oncology Team Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Seattle, WASeptember 22, 2015
This is the best team that I've been on. My co-workers in this department are amazing. Our focus is to treat the patient with outstanding care.
Pros
Teamwork, outstanding care, fun and flexible
Cons
commute and moral
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Scca
Team Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Seattle, WAMay 13, 2015
Very busy
everyday you learn something new
management is knowledgeable
I love my co-workers
Is see terminal ill patient
Seeing the treatment work.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun to work at
Lead Team Coordinator (Former Employee) –  seattleOctober 18, 2014
fun
never a dull moment
lay back
great people
always togathere
Pros
fune
Cons
bad lunc
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent place to work
Team Coordinator, Women's Center Oncology Clinic (Current Employee) –  Seattle, WAJune 26, 2014
Great place to work. Feels like home and everyone is friendly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Needs Alot of Improvement
Team Coordinator (Former Employee) –  SeattleSeptember 25, 2012
Patients are the main focus. However, if you dont take care of the employees the patients eventually suffer. This has not been recognized by the organization. As long as they can blame someone else they don't have to be responsible. Henceforth, high turnover. I would never work there again. The environment is high stress and you have to constantly be on the defensive.
Pros
patients are well taken care of
Cons
bullying and harassment techniques are used against employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 48NoReport

See more Seattle Cancer Care Alliance reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Seattle Cancer Care Alliance. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 100 reviews
544
418
320
27
111

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.9Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.4Culture

Ratings from women

2.8InHerSight Score

2.5Personal Development

3.6Career Opportunities

2.7Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight

Seattle Cancer Care Alliance Reviews by Location