Secured Services LLC Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No good things to say
Apprentice Electrician (Former Employee) –  Pasadena, TXApril 9, 2019
Temporary job, worked in horrible conditions. No benefits pay. Company I was contracted to wanted to hire me, but secured services blocked the transfer.
Pros
Overtime
Cons
Contract labor no benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Atittude
Electrical Apprentice (Former Employee) –  Mankato, MNApril 16, 2018
Hardest was the heat and cols coming at the same time but break time was the best because i was able to leave to go get food I didn't have to bring lunch
Pros
Sometimes they would provide Lunches
Cons
Breaks were 30min
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They will not pay you what they promise
Pipefitter (Former Employee) –  Volvo plant in ridgeville, SC.October 25, 2017
I worked for them in Roseville, SC. And they lie to you about everything just to get you on the job. Then they don't want to pay what they promised!!!
Pros
None
Cons
No pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 48No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company to work for
Payroll Manager (Current Employee) –  Louisville, KYJuly 5, 2017
I've worked for this company for two years and have been very impressed with them. This is a company that pays a competitive wage and truly cares about their employees. They are honest and sincere in their business dealings. Best company I have ever worked for.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 25Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company to work for
Journeyman Electrician (Former Employee) –  Tulsa, OKMarch 19, 2017
Secured Services is a great place to get experience and a great place to work. it's a traveling base temp agency so you'll be traveling, but most of the time you'll have options on which jobsite you would like to go. they'll treat you good and pay you fair.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 4Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Beware of this company.
Pipefitter (Former Employee) –  South CarolinaJanuary 26, 2017
This company do not pay. I worked with this company as a pipefitter in Charleston SC. And I have to run them down to get payed. Work for them at your own risk. This company is a SCAM.
Pros
None
Cons
No pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 54No 9Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great entry level positions
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Louisville, KYJanuary 10, 2017
Great entry level positions. They really work around your school and help you balance work and school life. they have great benefits.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contracted for three months
Fitter/Welder (Former Employee) –  Palatka, FLOctober 30, 2015
i was contracted for three months. The employer was unsatisfied with Secured services so with out any notice they let all of the contractors with them go before the deadline was up. I could not get a hold of anyone with the company to let me know what in the world was going on. no one with secured services would return any of my phone calls or emails.
Pros
i was left alone to work on my own accord
Cons
The pay that was listed was not the pay I was given, I was also promised a perdiem and did not get it
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport

See more Secured Services LLC reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Secured Services LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.0
Based on 10 reviews
54
40
32
20
14

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.0Compensation/Benefits
2.9Job Security/Advancement
2.8Management
2.9Culture

Secured Services LLC Reviews by Location