Sequence Health Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Under new ownership (by former owner). New CEO truly understands our business and creates a cooperative work environment.
Director of Digital Marketing (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJuly 5, 2018
Since February 2018, the company has been totally transformed to a great place to work with a CEO who has a vision for who we can become within our market niche. Our team-oriented work environment is for people who like to work hard and have a passion for seeing our company succeed. The flexible schedule is also a big plus for those of us who commute long distances.
Pros
Flexible schedule
Cons
No 401K (owner to resolve ASAP)
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wasn't a great place to work
Patient Care Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Alpharetta, GAJune 5, 2018
Nothing good to say about this establishment. No job security. Horrible management, inexperienced supervisors, no growth, lousy raises, maybe things have changed since the sudden move to Alabama.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was overall a good place to work.
Call Center Representative (Former Employee) –  Cullman, ALJuly 11, 2018
I enjoyed working at Sequence Health. It was stressful & I had some very rough days, but had some wonderful co-workers who helped me out when in need.
Pros
It was a job with okay pay and benefits and decent hours.
Cons
Dealing with rude patients over the phone.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace and very relaxed
Call Center Representative (Current Employee) –  Cullman, ALJuly 2, 2018
Love working at Sequence. The management is excellent and very relaxed. Excellent pay for our area. The management is very supportive and understanding.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Deceitful enterprise...in all areas
Management (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAApril 5, 2018
untrustworthy; and management has a very hands off approach on everything leaving all the work to those who never gain their respect.

Unfair work practices towards those who are hard working individuals not their to play political games. ,
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great coworkers - like family
Controller (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAAugust 24, 2018
You feel like you're working with family. Very nice environment to concentrate and get your work done. Everyone is very respectful of each other and get along nicely.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awful
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Cullman, ALApril 3, 2018
If you like working for a company that has no idea where it's going or what it is doing then this is the one for you. From the supervisors all the way to the CEO, it's like working for children. If you aren't their favorite, you will be picked last and or bullied for making just the tiniest mistake. It's bad enough that you are only making enough to live in poverty.
Pros
Not a thing
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great HR and Co-workers
Patient Access Representative (Former Employee) –  Alpharetta, GADecember 6, 2016
It was a great experience working for Sequence Health. Unfortunately they moved their company to Alabama so no job security there. Overall it was a great place to work.
Pros
Great Company parties, events and meeting
Cons
No 401K, Upside down PTO, No job security, Medical benefits were not great
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Shady company
Agent (Former Employee) –  AlabamaJuly 23, 2017
I honestly do not recommend anyone to work there. Everyone there is continuously looking for another job. They do not care about their staff and the rules change every day depending on favorites.
Pros
None
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 4Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place ever
Director of Customer Success (Current Employee) –  Alpharetta, GAAugust 14, 2016
Management is not from Healthcare and have no clue what they are doing. Constant turn over, not sure if they will be open in the next 6 months
Pros
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing much to say
Call Center Representative (Former Employee) –  Alpharetta, GANovember 2, 2016
Worked for the company for years. Came in 1 day and was advised that my entire department was being let go due to relocating to another state. No other offers, just let go!
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 9Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Sequence Health. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.7
Based on 12 reviews
53
40
33
22
14

See reviews about

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.0Compensation/Benefits
2.3Job Security/Advancement
2.3Management
2.8Culture

Sequence Health Reviews by Location