Signature HealthCARE LLC Employee Reviews

Found 916 reviews matching the search See all 918 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Certified Nursing Assistant (Former Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLSeptember 19, 2018
Working hard with out benefits and no raise. I wish they can work as a team work to make it a better place. The enjoyable part it was working with the resident. Doing daily activities...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good people to work with
Housekeeping (Former Employee) –  Owensboro, KYSeptember 19, 2018
I did housekeeping with the manager who what shoes favorites work you but you playing Exchange number hours as you do more what you're supposed to do put yourself at risk but other than that was a really good job in the paper were good it was a clean place to work and it was a fair place to work a few little things
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company!
Nurse (Current Employee) –  Louisville, KYSeptember 15, 2018
A great company to work for! Great benefits, coworkers and leaders. The CEO is visionary and has the best leadership team of anywhere. A 5 Star company that values their employees and residents.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mgmt
Charge Nurse (Current Employee) –  TennesseeSeptember 15, 2018
This has been the worst company to work for. Mgmt changes frequently and how they want things done changes just as frequently. Short staffed. The supplies needed are usually not available. We are the laughing stock I think.
Pros
Good nurses and cnas
Cons
Mgmt
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The new kid on the block has a rough time.
Dietary Aide (Current Employee) –  Graceville, FLSeptember 9, 2018
I was Prn but I had a set schedule with no benefits. When people had to be off I even had to come in on my off days and fill in even if I something already planned. The schedule always said subject to change so you are constantly checking the schedule to make sure your day off days did not change.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Culture is awful
Employee (Former Employee) –  Pigeon Forge, TNSeptember 8, 2018
Job was rewarding and co-workers were amazing, however, the Admin of the building and Corporate does not care about the employees. The only concern was how many beds they could fill. Employees would talk about their concerns and the Admin did nothing to try to fix any of the issues. For this reason the culture was awful. I feel for the residents and the good employees as their opinions didn't matter to the higher ups.
Pros
Benefits, Pto, awesome residents and co-workers
Cons
Admin, Corporate
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A company place to work for !
H.M.I. (Medical records) (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYSeptember 7, 2018
my responsibilities are as follows managing the medical record of this facility was including in preparing physican orders ,retrieving and storing medical files,and retrieving health records,Also review records for compliance ,and audit care plans and schedule doctor appointment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not incredibly supportive work environment for entry-level workers
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Former Employee) –  Prestonsburg, KYAugust 27, 2018
I became an employee with signature at entry level with little experience in the field other than required clinical hours for my Certification. While i learned a lot on the job, it was mostly due to the work itself and not the guidance of my peers and supervisors. The level of work was not fairly compensated in the hourly pay rate received. The employee to patient ratio was much too high for a safe and fulfilling work environment. There were usually two CNA assigned to care for 25-30 patients at a time. This number of patients was also cared for by one nurse on the floor and then one supervising nurse that was to manage the care of up to 60 patients!
Pros
Company discounts, provide uniforms
Cons
Short lunch breaks, employee to patient ratio unsafe
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
September 12, 2018

Please know that we here at Signature take your feedback seriously, and we work hard to serve our stakeholders. We appreciate you for bringing your experience to our attention. Our stakeholders mean the world to us, and we strive to make you, our stakeholder, a top priority. Please contact one of our Signature Careline advisors at (888) 392-8886 to personally discuss your experience. Sincerely - Signature HealthCARE

3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My job experience.
Physical Therapist Assistant (Former Employee) –  Muncie, INAugust 27, 2018
A typical day at work would include, clocking in,retrieving my pt schedule and beginning pt care. I learned a lot about how to communicate with coworkers and other pt care professionals to improve the pt.s outcome during their rehabilitation. The hardest part of the job was trying to educate difficult pt's about the importance of participating in therapy.The most enjoyable part of my job was getting to know my pt's and seeing them improve enough to go home or improve their function in their environment.
Pros
Good team of therapists to work with.
Cons
The company requires 92% productivity, which is fine, however they don't take into consideration the fact that circumstances happen to hinder this, that is out of your control.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
September 12, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your stakeholder experience with us. It is a pleasure to have team players and wonderful, passionate people on our team. Thank you for all that you did to serve our patients. - Sincerely, Signature HealthCARE

2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love working there till New Management took over
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Former Employee) –  Glasgow, KYAugust 23, 2018
They want let you explain anything that happens and u don't feel like they appreciate any thing u do for them they don't have enough inservice the harder u work the less they care about u
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
September 12, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please know that we value your stakeholder feedback. Your compassion and kindness means the world to our patients, and we appreciate your bringing your feedback to our attention. - Sincerely, Signature HealthCARE

4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
knowing your job choice
CNA (Current Employee) –  Rockwood, TNAugust 21, 2018
The Rockwood Signature facility houses dementia/behaviors. knowing what behavior to expect in the residents you are working with is SO important here.
Pros
great nursing/care staff
Cons
its just a hard hard job physically and emotionally
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
September 12, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your stakeholder experience. We value our team members who serve others with kindness, compassion and a commitment to excellence each day. Thank you for all that you do to serve others. - Sincerely, Signature HealthCARE

5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Current Employee) –  Owensboro, KYAugust 20, 2018
This is a great company to work for but some of the nurses could use some retraining when it comes to dealing with their fellow staff. Other than that the company is great and deserves the 5-star rating.
Pros
Good shifts, most coworkers are awesome
Cons
Expensive insurance, no free meals, better pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
September 12, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your stakeholder experience with us. The feedback of our stakeholders and patients is important to us. - Sincerely, Signature HealthCARE

2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Management
LPN (Current Employee) –  Nashville-Davidson, TN NCCRBAugust 17, 2018
Everything rolls down hill Management blams everything on the on under them until it sticks things are hidden from outside agencies Corporate comes in promising the moon and leaves when Management get busted for something they make a plan of correction that is obsered and no way to apply No communication between Management and floor staff even supervisors don't know what is going on, on their floor because they are stuck in meetings from 9am-1/2pm Huddle's don't happen because know one has time you find out your are getting an admission as they role on the floor.
Pros
Team work among floor staff
Cons
People arrive and leave as they please Management is only focused on census not safety
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
August 21, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your stakeholder experience. We strive to improve each day and value your feedback. If you would like to personally discuss you experience, please call one of our Signature Careline advisors at (888) 392-8886. Sincerely - Signature HealthCARE

4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok place to work
Nurse (Former Employee) –  Rogersville, TNAugust 14, 2018
Love the people I work with, but management makes it difficult to do your job. Often found myself devoting more time to work than enjoying my days off. This can cause burnout very quickly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
August 21, 2018

Please know that your feedback is important to us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your stakeholder experience. Thanks for reviewing us. - Sincerely, Signature HealthCARE

1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
LPN (Licensed Practical Nurse) (Former Employee) –  Kinston, NCAugust 13, 2018
the administrator for the signature was excellent , she came in the door ready to make a change. staff worked at as team. quality care to the resident. flexibility with schedules 8hrs and 12hrs shift. shift bonuses and sign on bonus
Pros
discounted lunch
Cons
short breaks, short staff
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
August 21, 2018

We appreciate your feedback and value your review. If you would like to personally discuss your experience, please call one of our Signature Careline advisors at (888) 392-8886. Sincerely - Signature HealthCARE

3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Therapist (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLAugust 9, 2018
The patients are what make this job wonderful. They are so grateful to receive therapy and assistance in order to return home. Family members are involved.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
August 21, 2018

Thanks so much for sharing your stakeholder experience with us. It is a joy to have wonderful, dedicated stakeholders like you on our team and caring for our patients. - Sincerely, Signature HealthCARE

1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor, poor upper managment
LPN Charge Nurse/Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Nashville, TNAugust 7, 2018
Constantly changing administrators who always told us to "stick with them because we're gonna make this a great place to work." Shady backstabbing in the front office that costs people their jobs. Management more focused on census than actual patient care. Compensation not worth it for what you end up dealing with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Run from Danville Center for Health and Rehabilitation!
SRNA (Former Employee) –  Danville, KYAugust 6, 2018
Don’t waste your time working at Danville Center for Health and Rehabilitation! The Administrator is horrible! She says one thing, and does the complete opposite. She will smile in your face, and talk about you behind your back. The staff is cliquey. The laziest employees get the most praise, because they suck up to the administrator. I have never worked at a worse place than there! If you like being chewed out for everyone else’s mistakes, then this is the perfect place for you! If you want to be suspended for anything at any time, then go ahead and work there! The moral is low among the CNAs, because they are over worked, and under appreciated. The turnover rate there is very high! They can’t keep any CNAs!
Pros
Work 2 12 hour days then off for 3 days
Cons
Short staffed. Hostile environment. Hateful management
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Noting good about this place
Dietary (Current Employee) –  Memphis, TNAugust 6, 2018
Do not go there it's a place from down under ,there is no communication, always under staff, huge turn over all the time new employee come stay 1 month then leave floor smells bad employee uniform look like they just came out of the dryer , employee calls in all the time , management don't care they just want a body
Pros
None
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Can be fun
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Current Employee) –  Owensboro, KYAugust 6, 2018
Need more help for some of the staff. Sometimes to much for one person to do. It can be a fun place to work but sometimes a little bit to strict on things.
Pros
Fun and flexible
Cons
Management needs work and need more staff
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Signature HealthCARE LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 920 reviews
5225
4209
3210
2104
1172

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
3.1Compensation/Benefits
2.9Job Security/Advancement
2.8Management
3.0Culture