Softpath System LLC Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Spammers
Spammed (Former Employee) –  HomeFebruary 5, 2018
This company is nothing more than a pack of third world spammers. They use sites like JobDiva to scrape the internet for peoples information and then relentlessly send unsolicited bulk email to them for opportunities that have no relation to the chosen profession of the "candidate".
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don’t do it
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Stone Mountain, GAJanuary 26, 2018
Extremely unprofessional. Run away fast. You’ll find a job on your own.. I wouldn’t recommend my enemy to this dreadful place. They should be shut down.
Pros
None
Cons
Liars
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
management needs improvement
stock selector (Former Employee) –  Norcross, GANovember 20, 2017
At the place I worked the manager and other employees gave me a hard time and prevented me form doing my job efficiently. It was impossible to keep either happy and there were fellow employees who would tell my boss that I wasn't doing anything when in fact I was working hard.
Pros
decent pay
Cons
cut throat work environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production Worker
Factory Worker (Former Employee) –  Norcross, GA 30093July 20, 2017
Inpected packets for leaks, reworked items for bad labeling.
Management is great. Answered questions quickly.
Sitting for long periods of time is the hardest part of the job.
Most enjoyable part is team oriented.
Pros
cafeteria available for lunches.
Cons
Locker area has lockers in walk ways.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for.
Independent Contractor for Time Warner (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJune 7, 2017
Would work for them again ! Great customer service and a pleasure to work with the staff. I do wish to work for them again in the future. Please advise I appreciate them as a company.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not sure
Forklift Operator-warehouse/shipping (Current Employee) –  Sturgis, MIMay 24, 2017
this is a company that finds jobs for people under contract I have been working for them for 7 months and it is okay. The only thing is no paid time off. Yes you can request time off but don't get paid for it
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place
Software Engineer Mid-Level AS/400 (Former Employee) –  Mililani, HIMarch 24, 2017
Softpath System LLC. is a recruiting firm, and they place me in Oceanic Time Warner Cable in Mililani, HI
Working there was fun and challenging. The people were very nice and friendly
I like my experience there
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to contract for
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Middletown, NYOctober 28, 2016
I enjoyed the recruitment process through to the in person interview. They were up front with me regarding job and salary.
Pros
Great Pay
Cons
No paid time off
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very good place to start your career
Sales Lead/Team Lead (Former Employee) –  Norcross, GAAugust 18, 2016
Great staff and great membership. Highly recommend working here as it is a great source for networking and career growth both in the golf industry and outside of it.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
typical day at work
Sr. Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GaAugust 6, 2016
a typical day at work what you learned management your co-workers the hardest part of the job the most enjoyable part of the job
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 12Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A fairly typical consuklting company slightly better than average
Production Support Specialist (Former Employee) –  Township of Warren, NJNovember 30, 2015
Softpath System LLC has a good enough treputation that Capital One allowed them to hire a team olf six professionals sitght-useen.
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 16Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
Data Quality Analyst & Developer (Current Employee) –  Quincy, MAJuly 13, 2015
Excellent staffing and marketing.
Moreover it has lot of connection with direct vendor.
Acrediated to many leading organization viz Informatica, IBM, Oracle.
Was this review helpful?Yes 37No 24Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job Experience
Warehouse Clerk (Current Employee) –  Norcross, GANovember 8, 2014
This company offered a good job experience, was accurate in all their statements for the position and the wages. Offered all information via electronic communication and made the start of the assignment easy.
Pros
Great wage compensation
Cons
Temporary position
Was this review helpful?Yes 37No 21Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Consultant/Analyst (Former Employee) –  AtlantaSeptember 20, 2012
Gained lot of knowledge working with the company and also working with various clients
Was this review helpful?Yes 28No 30Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Programmer/Analyst/Consultant (Former Employee) –  AtlantaJuly 31, 2012
Great place to learn and apply your knowledge. I enjoyed working here in this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 30No 23Report

See more Softpath System LLC reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Softpath System LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 26 reviews
513
45
34
20
14

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.3Culture