Soliant Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Clincal Pharmacist (Current Employee) –  Florida City, FLApril 12, 2018
offer good work life balance flexibility to be able to accommodate your changing schedule, company work with you to make sure you are happy and engaged
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it is a temp company
Pharmacist (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAApril 11, 2018
I was sometimes given longer term assignments but sometime is was day to day. its hard to not know if you are going to work next week. The weeks can be very flexible.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love working for them
Surgical Technologist (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMarch 24, 2018
I love it. They are a nice company to work for. They get me to places that I love to work at. They are a nice group of people I can get in touch with them right a way. I have no problem. They always answers all my questions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
general
Nurse Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Tucker, GAMarch 8, 2018
You're paid a base wage and most of the income would come from commission. The people I worked with were great. I just didn't feel I was using my nursing skills and was very unfulfilled.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
UAB is a great hospital
Registered Nurse (Current Employee) –  Birmingham, ALMarch 4, 2018
In the Birmingham market, UAB Hospital is the best place to work in my opinion. They follow evidence-based practice and are up to date with current treatment guidelines.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agency Technician
Certified Pharmacy Technician and IV certified (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXFebruary 17, 2018
I work as a agency technician for Soliant. My impression of the agency supervisor's talking to them on the phone is very pleasant. I met the supervisor in person n she's very nice I value my time working for them
Pros
Good hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Very On Top company
Bilingual School Psychologist (Former Employee) –  CaliforniaFebruary 9, 2018
Soliant is 100% in the know of finding a workplace for a client. Their management of paperwork is excellent. The hardest part of the job is the mountain of paperwork required from the client at the start, most enjoyable is the client/management connection.
Pros
Traveler's program
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Senior Account Executive (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJanuary 21, 2018
Soliant Health was a great place to work. I had a positive experience. They provide you with a lot of knowledge, tools, and opportunities to be successful.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place for a temp job
Social Worker (Former Employee) –  Albert Lea, MNJanuary 17, 2018
Good place for a temp job but wouldn't not as helpful finding another job after the first job that was placed in the community. Manager made quite a few mistakes with my salary and paperwork that was very frusterating at the begining.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Performing pharmacist related activities. Inpatient hospital setting
Staff Pharmacist (Former Employee) –  Pueblo, COJanuary 8, 2018
A very busy and stressful environment. Management was about average. 10 hour busy shifts difficult to handle. Could not continue position as the commute was too long
Pros
Technican staff very helpful
Cons
1 hr 45 min commute
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

Want to know more about Soliant?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
review of company
Registered Nurse, (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLJanuary 1, 2018
This was a Temperary Job. Worked as any other RN staff position did. only worke prn per deim a couple of times. they didn't have much when my days off for me to pick up
Pros
Extra money
Cons
not a lot of availability at that time
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
respectful
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant (Former Employee) –  Egg Harbor Township, NJDecember 22, 2017
Paid toward housing, independent work, supportive , let me make my own decisions, good advice and counsel, consistent and adequate pay, friendly agents, lots of choice
Pros
suitable responsibilities
Cons
too temporary!
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a good place to learn new skill
ACCOUNT MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GANovember 20, 2017
If you want to learn Account Managing and everything involved with sales this is the place to go, but I would not stay here long term. They have a high turn over rate, they fire people during the holiday season and they tell you one thing and do another. Low integrity managers and no great training.
Pros
Great learning on the job training
Cons
Be successful quick or you will be let got in less than a year.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Third Party
Staff Pharmacist (Former Employee) –  Tilton, NHNovember 9, 2017
I do not know why I have to reviewe this if do not want to. This is a job portal and it will be great to keep it simple and know get too much entusiastic about this whole review thing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy Work
Speech Language Pathologist (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHOctober 30, 2017
Easy work, decent pay/willing to negotiate, travel stipend provided, weekly pay, good communication and willingness to accommodate needs of employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Soliant
Pharmacist (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCOctober 22, 2017
This a staffing company and I enjoy the assignments I am sent too.
I met new people and make new friends. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Used to be great place to work
Sr. Regional Account Executive, (Current Employee) –  Tucker, GAOctober 13, 2017
Now they just churn people and favortism is rampant . The culture was good and they really cared about their employees succeeding, not anymore. When the market turned and their technology was behind the industry they just decided to hire unqualified people that are expendable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Certified Pharmacy Technician (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLOctober 11, 2017
Staffing Agency for pharmacy tech would send you to different assignments, retail pharmacy, specialty pharmacy, hospital pharmacy, rotating shifts etc.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Seminole Pharmacy
PHARMACIST (Former Employee) –  Hollywood, FLOctober 10, 2017
was promised more than i received
i was part time and scheduled to go full time but was told the friday before that i was not needed
the staff at the pharmaacy was top notch, but a disconnect occured between the tribe, HR, and the pharmacy
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great for networking
Pharmacy Technician (Current Employee) –  CaliforniaSeptember 15, 2017
I've been looking for a good permanent position in a hospital and Soliant has always offered fantastic assignments. Onboarding is quick and a lot of the jobs offer permanent opportunities
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Soliant. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 101 reviews
547
427
317
27
13

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
3.8Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
4.0Culture

Ratings from women

InHerSight Score
2.7

2.5Personal Development

3.3Career Opportunities

2.5Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight