Stability HealthCare Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
poor training
National Recruiter (Former Employee) –  RemoteFebruary 6, 2019
Needed to relocate to Los Angeles Ca to continue with the position. No relocation reimbursement. Low salary compared to the cost of living in Los Angeles.
Pros
fun environment
Cons
lack of support
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great way to travel and be flexible.
Travel Nurse (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CA 90023January 30, 2019
I enjoyed being a travel nurse and working for them. They provided me with opportunities such as being able to work at Trauma 1 hospitals and be able to relocate and explore new locations.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
Nurse (Current Employee) –  CaliforniaDecember 12, 2018
I continue to work with Stability because of the relationship I have with my recruiter. She has supported me and provided me with great opportunities
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoy working with the recruiters
Registered Nurse (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CADecember 12, 2018
Feel they have my best interest in mind when presenting opportunities. Compensation is transparent so I always know what I'm getting paid prior to accepting position
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Mid Size Company
Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJune 5, 2018
Growing Company that has a great travel nurse and internal staff.

Ranked top 500 growing company for 4 years in a row by INC and #11 Top -LA fastest growing company in 2017.
-4 Weeks of PTO
-Great Health Benefits
-Fun/Chill work environment at the office
-Office is great location, with restaurants and breweries in the building

Workload is challenging so not for the those that don't want to be challenged. Clearly all companies want to work on items and building a better culture and more organized structure are points being focused on when we have so much growth year or year.
Pros
PTO Program
Cons
Commute
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst Company Ever
Accountant (Former Employee) –  Pasadena, CAFebruary 25, 2016
Sheer chaos. No onboarding nor training. They briefly tell you what you're supposed to do then you're on your own from day one. No wonder turnover is so high.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent travel agency
Registered Nurse (Former Employee) –  Pasadena, CADecember 14, 2015
It has been my privilege to work with this company, T
From my recruiter to the entire team, has made every effort to obtain travel contracts, and work with me throughout the contract.
I would recommend this company to any travel nurse, just starting out or long term.
Pros
benefits, extra hour compensation, bonus for working holiday's and extra shfts.
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very intense
Payroll / Billing Manager (Current Employee) –  Pasadena, CAJune 4, 2015
this company is a very unorganized company. No training, pretty much throw into position and wishing you good luck. The only good thing is the salary, and got to learn to work with ADP workforce.
Pros
salary, adp
Cons
too far, no training
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging work load
Compliance Manager (Former Employee) –  Pasadena, CADecember 1, 2014
It was very difficult to balance the work load and my personal life. I worked long hours to get the job done. I worked closely with the CEO and CFO who were both very nice, it just didn't work out.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good start up company now defunct
Recruiting Manager/Principal (Former Employee) –  Pasadena, CAFebruary 10, 2014
A nurse staffing company with a get business model that was opened at the wrong time. The company no longer exist on a large scale.
Pros
Great location
Cons
Opened during the economic downturn
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Top recruiting firm in Nursing industry
Jr. Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Pasedena,CaliforniaApril 18, 2012
Requried to make 70-200 calls from day to day, maintain flow of applicants for traveling nursing postions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Stability HealthCare. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 12 reviews
56
41
33
21
11

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.7Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.5Culture

Stability HealthCare Reviews by Location