Staffing Network Culture reviews

Found 31 reviews matching the search See all 215 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great People
Dispatcher (Former Employee) –  Ontario, CANovember 21, 2018
The office manage, Great people, Family Hiring Place so be warned if a temporary - * out of ten stars tho. They sufficed a healthy work environment and I appreciate them.
Pros
Relaxed environment
Cons
don't expect to be hrired
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Depressing work place
Assembly (Former Employee) –  Mesa, AZMarch 20, 2018
work day was fast paced
learned to multi-task
rude management
hardest part of the job was trying to call family in event of emergencies company though family not important sick or well
enjoyable part of the day was when work day was over
Pros
Free cold water
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall, they are professional.
Construction Cleaner (Former Employee) –  North Aurora, ILFebruary 15, 2018
Professional in setting up where you are working and what you need to wear for the job.

Management isn't friendly.

Workplace culture is very professional.
Pros
Organized
Cons
I did not realize, I would be expected to drive a lift as part of the job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Positive people I work with
Team Member (Former Employee) –  Livonia, MIJanuary 29, 2018
Experience working with staffing network is was amazing good people positive people to be around. The network is the network great job placement great leadership.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good mgn, good about keeping employee with jobs, temp agency
General Laborer (Current Employee) –  Tempe, AZJanuary 14, 2018
nice place to work for, could be better paid, great staff, temp agency, very reliable, understanding, helpful, always flexiable to what job seeker is neeing
Pros
lots of jobs
Cons
low rate of pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly staff
Payroll Specialist (Former Employee) –  Modesto, CAAugust 28, 2017
Great place to work for, love the associates and the manager at the time. We consider our selfs a family. Very quite and easy going. Time worked felt so fast. Would consider working there anytime again. I learned so much there. They took there time to train me and were every patient in helping me.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Data Entry/Customer Relations (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCAugust 3, 2017
it was ok I loved helping people and meeting new friends. I was a great assistant I got along with everyone. it was felt good ton be able ton take my work home and was never rushed ton do my work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
MAIL MACHINE OPERATOR (Former Employee) –  Woodridge, ILJuly 11, 2017
helping other was really fun and teaching at the same time. Understanding the needs of others and doing what you can to make them feel wanted. Hardest part was leaving
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good company
Miscellaneous (Former Employee) –  Tempe, AZJuly 11, 2017
It has some unofficial quarks because it is a close nit workplace, but over all, if you like company culture, their value system in what they are trying to accomplish can't be rated to no other.
Pros
Workplace Culture is very good
Cons
Nosy Bosses
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
frito lay
Assembly line laborer/ Sanitation (janitor) (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 5, 2017
i really liked this job and packing and assembling orders for frito lay. the pay wasnt so great but the environment was wonderful. the management really didnt know what they were doing they just wanted to get the job done
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good pkace to apply
Runner, Material Handler (Former Employee) –  Rockford, ILJune 23, 2017
It's a very relaxing environment. They will assist you in finding the right job for you. The pay might not be the greatest, but it's a job. people should apply to the agency
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cashier
General Labor Associate (Former Employee) –  Livonia, MIMay 18, 2017
it was an friendly and clean work place
loveed my customer was great first job

work work
busy busy
rush time
team work
late nights
hard work
good team members
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place
Call Center Manager (Former Employee) –  Fort Lauderdale, FLApril 24, 2017
Nothing bad to say about this place at all good work environment customer's are friendly and the people around you that you work with also are very friendly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Detroit, MIJanuary 31, 2017
It was fun and nice dealing with different kinds of people. I would not mind working at another wendys but they just don't pay enough. I have to many bills to pay.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Seasonal but...
Shipping Associate(Temp) (Former Employee) –  Ontario, CADecember 27, 2016
Seasonal but I worked extra hours. The culture is great, they know how to really make you feel like a family. They train you on the forklift lifts, it was a great experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Auto Part Inspector (Former Employee) –  Lincoln Park, MINovember 16, 2016
It was a nice helping and working Environment. They help me get jobs quickly. They were nice people. There location was to far that was the only thing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Network
General Labor (Former Employee) –  Livonia, MISeptember 25, 2016
A typical day at work is normally 8-10 hours a day at a factory doing general labor. I learned that you have to be patient before getting any work or being hired into the company. My co-workers are different each job so you learn how to communicate and balance out different personalities while at work. The hardest part of the job is they normally fire you within 90 days due to the contract of being a Part time or Temp worker. The most enjoyable Part is that its always something different when you working if you like to change things up.
This company is FAST when it comes to finding a job. *RECOMMEND*
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a nice work place enviroment.
Stocker, Packer and Inspected Medical Supplies (Former Employee) –  IllinoisMay 14, 2016
I really liked working for this particular company. The people were very nice and friendly. The job sites were nice and clean.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job opportunities for all
CSR & Payroll and Billing Procesor (Former Employee) –  Itasca, ILFebruary 3, 2016
The work environment was very comfortable ,the support of my boss to do my job was very important. I learned different skills that will serve me in the future; teamwork was very important and the relationship with my co-workers was very good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work.
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Elkhorn, WISeptember 7, 2015
The work setting was very relaxed. CO-workers were excellent an fun to work with. Management an supervisors were very nice an it was a very clean place to work.
Pros
Hours an it was air conditioned.
Cons
Breaks, one twenty minute break.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 5Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Staffing Network. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 215 reviews
566
446
352
227
124

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.0Compensation/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.3Culture