SumnerOne Employee Reviews in St. Louis, MO

Found 6 reviews matching the search See all 7 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people but ridicious expectations
Warehouse (Current Employee) –  St. Louis, MOJanuary 8, 2019
Management is good and usually not riding you every minutes of the day. Lots of freedom during the work day as long as you're taking care of the customer you're going to do alright here. Very customer focused but the pay and benefits are terrible.
Pros
3 weeks paid vacation after 1 year
Cons
Benefits and pay are terrible
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Official response from SumnerOne
January 14, 2019

Thank you for your feedback and I agree we are a customer focused company.

5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Atmosphere
Enterprise Solutions Representative (Current Employee) –  St. Louis, MONovember 16, 2018
It's hard to get in, but once you do it's worth it. The ESR program is a great introduction into sales with all the freedom a typical role would require without the stress of sink or swim. Top notch training within a successful, established environment. If you have the chance to work here, don't pass it up.
Pros
Mobility, collaboration, good benefits, great culture.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Official response from SumnerOne
November 19, 2018

Thank you for the kind words about the company and our ESR training program.

5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work with a lot of opportunity
Enterprise Solutions Architect (Current Employee) –  St. Louis, MONovember 9, 2018
This is a great role for someone looking to get into sales that has the drive to work hard. The training is excellent and far more in depth than any other organizations in this field.
Pros
Good benefits, awesome culture, opportunity for advancement
Cons
Coffee sucks
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Official response from SumnerOne
November 12, 2018

Thank you, we appreciate your kind word about our company. I agree coffee is not great.

5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Environment!
Sales Team (Current Employee) –  St. Louis, MOOctober 9, 2018
I love working for SumnerOne. Our management and co-workers are incredible. It is great working for a family owned company with so much history in our industry. The training is some of the best at any job I have experienced. I would definitely recommend working for SumnerOne.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Postive work environment!
Sales Support (Current Employee) –  St. Louis, MOAugust 21, 2018
I like working here. I've been here for over a year and the people are great. Each day is different! My favorite thing about the company is the supportive culture from co-workers and leadership.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report

See more SumnerOne reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SumnerOne. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.7
Based on 7 reviews
55
42
30
20
10

Ratings by category

4.6Work/Life Balance
3.7Compensation/Benefits
4.4Job Security/Advancement
4.6Management
4.9Culture

SumnerOne Reviews by Location