Suna Solutions Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a temp agency
Temporary Medical Biller (Former Employee) –  San Diego, CAMay 9, 2018
This temp agency placed me at Millennium Health. Had very little interaction with Suna Solutions, although personnel seemed nice. Have no idea if they're still in business or not. Millennium Health now uses Adecco as the temp agency they hire personnel from.
Pros
They hired me to work for MH
Cons
They're a temp agency, so no job security
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working as a temp through Suna Solutions
Temporary Assignment (Former Employee) –  San Diego, CAApril 21, 2018
I am on a long-term temporary assignment through Suna. I really can't comment on the actual company's culture, etc., as I am working at a different company through their temporary employment program. They found me a VERY good temporary position in San Diego and my recruiter has been quite supportive and attentive. I hope to use Suna to help me find a permanent position. They have been very good to me!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Workplace
Marketing Intern (Current Employee) –  San Diego, CAFebruary 8, 2018
Management is professional and are willing to help you grow and learn! They really care about everyone in the company and want everyone to be successful!
Pros
Great Management
Cons
None at this time
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great working environment, upbeat and professional
Front Desk Receptionist (Former Employee) –  San Diego, CADecember 22, 2016
As front desk reception, I am the first person that clients encounter. Management was very helpful and professional, the co-workers were very friendly. There was no "hardest part of the job". I did my best to create a warm, friendly environment there in the front lobby. I was working there as a part time temp.
Pros
They had a wonderful cafeteria
Cons
I can't think of any.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Accounts Receivable Specialist (Former Employee) –  Clairemont, CANovember 4, 2015
Fantastic company to work for. Encouraging, Innovative, educational and very professional. Inspiring staff and always looking to grow you in your position and talents.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Production Chemist (Former Employee) –  San Diego, CAMarch 21, 2015
Good team atmosphere with opportunity for advancement within the company. A place to learn new skills and practice standard laboratory techniques.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Medical Technician (Former Employee) –  San Diego, CADecember 31, 2014
This company let you learn everything bout laboratory processing. You can do other tasks.
You can work in good environment.
You can do Data Entry.
Cons
They checked your credit to work for them, if approved.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work environment
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  San Diego, CAMay 23, 2013
I was very busy and responsible for multiple tasks in this position. I learned how to work well under pressure, multi-task, and complete tasks in a timely manner. My co- workers were amazing, and I was very sad to leave this position.
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Beautiful office, fun team, great atmosphere.
Marketing Support Specialist (Current Employee) –  San Diego, CAMay 10, 2013
This team has a lot of fun and prides itself on being one of the best in the industry.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 5Report

Want to know more about Suna Solutions?

Ask a question
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Suna Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.6
Based on 10 reviews
58
41
30
21
10

Ratings by category

4.5Work/Life Balance
3.9Compensation/Benefits
4.3Job Security/Advancement
4.4Management
4.4Culture

Suna Solutions Reviews by Location