Syncreon Employee Reviews

Found 394 reviews matching the search See all 687 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun fast paced
Package Handler (Former Employee) –  Redford, MIJuly 19, 2018
It was a great experience I would love to work in another warehouse the people there the environment was easy going and it’s just fun overall I would definitely recommend it
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Receiving Coordinator/material handler (Current Employee) –  Sandston, VAJuly 18, 2018
Good place to work,you have to come prepared to work it’s a serious work environment and they need serious people. Just learn as much as you can and maintain a steady pace and work ethic and you’ll be fine.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very chill but fast paced working space
General Warehouse worker (Former Employee) –  Torrance, CAJuly 16, 2018
work was most of . the time busy and sometimes slow but overall the people were great and made you feel at home learned a few leadership skills my supervisors were very nice and helping the hardest part of the job would have to be nothing the thing i enjoyed the most is how the people there treat you and make your day run smoothly
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place
Team Leader/Trainer (Current Employee) –  Edwardsville, ILJuly 13, 2018
Nice place to advance great benefits good environment great management large warehouse the employees are pretty good management and HR are very helpful
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad place to work at.
Handle materials (Former Employee) –  United StatesJuly 2, 2018
This had to be one of the worst places I’ve ever worked at. Bad management, and hardly no hours were provided to full-time workers nor part-time workers.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall decent place to work
Picking and Packing (Former Employee) –  Grapevine, TXJuly 2, 2018
I worked there briefly not very long. So I didn't know much about benefits and everything there because I was working through a staffing agency. But overall it was a decent place to work with ok pay. Its not the best I have every gotten but it was decent for the time
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & fast paced
Forklift operator and team leader (Current Employee) –  Greer, SCJune 27, 2018
I've liked working for syncreon ever since I first started, but it's just time for something different. Something with more money and more hours so I can take care of my family
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Material Handler/ Inventory (Current Employee) –  Fairburn, GAJune 21, 2018
The job is good and the atmosphere is ok. Easy job and it’s some fun individuals to work with here. It’s just not for me anymore because a lot issue are taken place.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and not a fun work place.
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Kansas City, MOJune 21, 2018
I would not recommend noone to this company. Always some kind of drama. Management is horrible. No communication skills what so ever. Security does not do nothing.
Pros
Great benefits
Cons
Breaks are short
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Equipment Operator (Current Employee) –  Fairburn, GAJune 20, 2018
good place to work
starting as a temp
waiting to get hire on full time
work Monday thru Friday 7:00 am-3:30 pm
occasionally may have to work overtime on Saturdays
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great environment
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Grapevine, TXJune 19, 2018
i love working for this company. i had no major problems there. this place was under new management and that was the only reason how i end up not working there anymore. if this job ask me to come back i would go.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced dock. A lot of logistics.
Reach truck driver (Former Employee) –  Kansas City, MOJune 7, 2018
Start on my reach at six am and be done by four thirty pm.
Learned Systems Analysis Protocol for this customers inventory.
Management was not so good.
A lot of work to do every day.
Pros
no pros really
Cons
work load
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great pay however, huge discrimination issues within company
Packer/Picker (Former Employee) –  Greer, SCJune 5, 2018
Working with Kelly Services Temp agency. I and several other individuals had to leave the company due to racial profiling. Although the compensation was very good and the hours are long. Due to the issue that was previously mentioned a number of people left the facility. The supervisors were amazing however, I would recommend new management under the packer stations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No stress working here
Material handler/Packer (Current Employee) –  San Antonio, TXJune 3, 2018
A place good to work. Team work. Very flexible. Some over-time. Some benefits. Company give training. You learn packing, sorting. Good health insurance.
Pros
Flexibles
Cons
Short lunches.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Syncreon
Forklift Driver (Current Employee) –  Greer, SCJune 2, 2018
This job is a second chance job for those that has had a troubled pass. The hours and the scheduling of the shift is inconvenient for those that have responsibilities outside of the workflow
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The Syncreon way.
Assembler (Former Employee) –  Torrance, CAMay 29, 2018
Well we clock in at 6am. We then have a brief meeting for 30 minutes. we get to our stations sometimes we switch and start and we all work together to get plenty of finished go pro products completed to meet the companies quota for the client.
Pros
N/a
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Material Handler/Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  El Paso, TXMay 25, 2018
Work environment is terrible, moral is extremely low. personal relationships invade and affect the work place. Favoritism and fraternization interfere with the operation!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good people poor execution
Materials Handler (Former Employee) –  Belvidere, ILMay 24, 2018
constantly moving in order to meet very tight deadlines. twenty four seven day operation with three shifts. strong union representation after probationary period
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work even people with a criminal back ground
Forklift operation (Current Employee) –  York, PAMay 22, 2018
Hire every time all year round. Clean place to work for. Every Years raise. Forklift operator training very well trainer. About benefit it take along time get them but once the time pass good waiting time
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wanna go back
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Greer, SCMay 22, 2018
I would like to go back to snycrean cause it was fun and u learn how to do allot and it fast amd easy and u get the job dome faster and quick so its fun
Pros
Ok
Cons
ok
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Syncreon. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 687 reviews
5154
4198
3194
273
168

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.3Compensation/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
3.1Culture

Ratings from women

2.2InHerSight Score

1.7Personal Development

1.7Career Opportunities

3.1Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight

Powered by InHerSight