Systemart Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't do it
Human Resources (Former Employee) –  New JerseyNovember 30, 2018
Management is a nightmare they never have an answer for you about anything they will lead you to a contract job and lie to you tell you it's temp to perm when it's not and then when the job is finished will have no other work for you.
Pros
Can't think of one
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Quality Assurance Specialist (Former Employee) –  Parrispay, New JerseyMarch 20, 2018
Contracted employment with no benefits. Company did not offer job placement with other companies when contract finished with one company. Too many confirmation texts.
Pros
Good pay
Cons
No benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Inventory Control Clerk (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZOctober 14, 2017
inventory job, was done quick. work was fairly easy.
the work enverionment was casual and relaxed.
the plant manager was friendly and answered all our questions.
Pros
close to home
Cons
not hired on
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Environment!
Talent Specialist (Current Employee) –  Parsippany, NJAugust 4, 2017
Leadership and management here are amazing, they are willing to assist with any project. I can't say enough good things about this company and its team.
Pros
Cordial environment
Cons
None I can think of.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Is only contractor recluter
Composites Technician (Former Employee) –  Kinston, NCJune 14, 2017
The company that worked for this company is excellent needs some things based on how big it is
I wish i had a gym
The contractor did not have me with much communication and after the company I rested only once I had communication with them until this moment
Pros
every thing
Cons
nating
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great for Contract work
Serv Advoc IV- Network Management (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLMay 30, 2017
It was great while it lasted. Contract position was originally 30 days, extended to 4 months. The recruiter I dealt with was very nice and easy to work with.
Pros
good pay
Cons
no benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Toyota Financial Services
Insurance Admin support (Former Employee) –  Cedar Rapids, IAJanuary 13, 2016
the knowledge i acquired while working for systemart/ Toyota Financial Services was countless. Everyday was different and i was always learning somethings new.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First ahnd experience in Business Research analysis
Intern - Business Research Analyst (Current Employee) –  Chicago, ILMarch 26, 2014
Experienced in preparing Research Reports for the superiors, describing various companies from the financial and technological point of view.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company for Job Placement
Aircraft Assembler (Former Employee) –  Tulsa, OkJanuary 20, 2014
This is a job placement company and they are good at doing it. It is contract work. Temporary work. I am not a job hopper I am a contractor that moves where the work is.
Pros
Great personell
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working on Client Dealing, Vendor dealing, vendor management, IT projects management, Account management.
IT Business Development & PM (Current Employee) –  ParsippanyJanuary 12, 2014
Client follow up,
Strategy management,
Business development,
Client management,
Vendor negotiations,
IT project management,
Account management,
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
they were a company I have never heard of but enjoyed working for them
contractor (Former Employee) –  Tulsa, OKJanuary 8, 2014
Was a great place to work everyone was helpful. learned a lot from the employees there
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 7Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Systemart. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 12 reviews
56
43
32
20
11

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
2.5Job Security/Advancement
2.9Management
3.4Culture