TDM Employee Reviews

3.7
Overall rating
Based on 31 reviews
Ratings breakdown
57
412
37
25
10
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 31 reviews
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful Place
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Fletcher, NCAugust 13, 2018
Everyone was a treated as family. Couldn't have asked for better administration. Everyone was always helpful and willing to work with your schedule. I hated when the place closed down.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Fast Paced
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Falls Church, VAJune 26, 2018
TDM mortgage was a wonderful place to work. We all worked as a team to achieve the same goal, getting clients a sensible mortgage in an effort to purchase their dream homes.
Pros
Employees are treated like Family
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Journeyman Tool and Die Maker (Current Employee) –  Warren, MIJanuary 18, 2016
Good place to work, easy work environment but not the type of work I enjoy the most. I prefer hard tooling as opposed to soft tool prototype work.
Pros
Good pay, good bennifits
Cons
no advancement oportunities in dept. no day shift possabilities in the foreseeable future
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoy working for facility and nice co-workers
Assembler Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Burnham, ILSeptember 14, 2015
Enjoy providing work on vehicle to make sure it goes to an happy customers. Enjoy the experience of working with hand powered tools.
Pros
Able to work on police vehicles before it get shipped to customer
Cons
Working outside in cold blizzard condition
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent Place to work
Journeyman Metal Model Maker (Current Employee) –  Warren, MIAugust 16, 2015
TDM offers steady work with no roller coaster effect on hours, they offer decent benefits and a clean environment to work in.
Pros
Good Benefits, Decent Hours, Good Healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Team!
Client Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Norcross,GAAugust 3, 2014
Working for TDM was great! The team was a family. Everyone saw eye to eye which always makes work that much more enjoyable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive environment
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Cerritos, CAJune 26, 2013
I worked for the ower of the company who was enjoyable to work with. She owed a few businesses and I assisted her in day to day activities.
Pros
Fun and exciting
Cons
Not applicable
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I really liked working here the atmosshere was very friendly
Telephone Interviewer (Former Employee) –  Homewood, ALJanuary 8, 2013
I did political surveys, I really enjoyed it.There really is not to much to tell. This was a job where we had to concentrate on the phones
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A fun place to work for
Skip Tracer (Former Employee) –  Columbus, GAMay 3, 2012
Daily I found delinquent customers which was fun. The most enjoyable part was locating someone who we have been looking for, for awhile. I learned how to exhaust all resources, just to find someone.
Pros
flexibility
Cons
job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report

See more TDM reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at TDM. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question