TEAM SERVICES Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 15 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great tech support
HVAC Technician (Current Employee) –  Pflugerville, TXApril 3, 2018
Great group of guys that are very knowledgeable and help each other out. Nothing that can’t be figured out among each other. Go above and beyond to do right by the customer. Quality of work is second to none.
Pros
Great support among each other
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed my time there
Service Technician (Former Employee) –  Pflugerville, TexasMarch 8, 2018
Over all it is a good company that is still growing in size the company is only about six years old. they will continue to grow due the employees work habits
Cons
Supervissors does not get out in the field with the service Technician enough
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
terrible
SQL/Data Programmer (Former Employee) –  Carol Stream, ILJanuary 22, 2018
company closed abruptly with no warning. got a call on sunday stating do not show up tomorrow. we are bankrupt. IT manager was great. thats the only good. but they are closed now. so......
Pros
it manager
Cons
terrible company
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do not work here!!!!!!!! Save your life
Dispatcher/Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Pflugerville, TXAugust 31, 2017
Save your time and life and avoid at all costs of working here. They will fire you at a moments notice and not care whatsoever in the result of the strain it does to your family.
Pros
None!!
Cons
Everything!
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They are no longer in business
Training Specialist (Former Employee) –  Provo, UTNovember 1, 2014
I would get the clients up in the morning and make sure they got fed and got to work. I slept there overnight. I would transport them to where they needed to go.
Pros
I didn't have to pay rent
Cons
sometimes being in physical danger
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pizza Parties
Music Payroll Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Burbank CAOctober 17, 2013
My stress level isnt bad, so that is nice. Training is a huge problem. Half the time you don't find out how to do something until you do it correctly. The job itself is fine. Working with clients is usually smooth.

We have pizza parties often!
Pros
stress level, nice people, pizza parties
Cons
healthcare costs, confusing management structute, training
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team Services has gone bankrupt.
Laser Room Operator (Former Employee) –  Carol Stream, ILSeptember 10, 2013
A company that was in a downward spiral during my years of employment.
Pros
1st shift was a straight eight making it easy to get the second job.
Cons
Change was resisted.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company with a family feel
Executive Assistant (Former Employee) –  Itasca, ILAugust 22, 2013
People greeted you with a smile in the morning when you walked in the door. Everyone worked hard to accomplish the job at hand and didn't draw lines when it came to responsibilities. We got the job done as a Team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Equal Employer Opportunity
Painter-Maintenance (Former Employee) –  Santa Clara, CAApril 28, 2012
As a woman painter working in the Construction industry it was difficult to get hired until Team Services gave me the opportunity to work as a Maintenance Painter. Working in a field where the majority are men, I was given the chance to prove that I can do the work. As I gained respect and trust from co-workers, I was promoted to Foreman. It was a great experience and unfortunately most of us were laid-off due to lack of work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more TEAM SERVICES reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at TEAM SERVICES. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 15 reviews
54
44
31
22
14

Ratings by category

2.9Work/Life Balance
2.8Compensation/Benefits
2.5Job Security/Advancement
2.8Management
3.0Culture