Texhoma Land Consultants Employee Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Based on 9 reviews
Ratings breakdown
57
42
30
20
10
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Showing all 9 reviews
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Texhoma
Abstractor (Former Employee) –  Clarksburg, WVApril 16, 2018
Great place to work and career opportunities. Management is willing to help you to succeed and everyone works great as a team. Very professional and pleasant work enviroment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Lease Analyst (Former Employee) –  Norman, OKMarch 5, 2018
This was my introduction to the oil and gas industry. I worked with some of the nicest people and worked for one of the best supervisors I have ever had. I learned so much working here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Landman/ Title Manager (Former Employee) –  Bridgeport, WVJanuary 25, 2018
Loved working for them, good company, always treated me fair, would work there again if given the opportunity. Wish they had more work but it just slowed down.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Informed crew chief of any possible issues (Former Employee) –  Bridgeport, WVJanuary 2, 2018
Would recommend to anyone working in the oil and gas industry, good work requirements by management, while allowing contractors to perform job their way as long as it was properly.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to be
GIS Technician (Former Employee) –  Fort Worth, TXMarch 9, 2016
Was let go in December 2015 as the oil and gas industry continued to tank. Would love to go back. We'll see how long prices stay down.
Pros
Flexibility, Pay, Environment
Cons
Contract work, instability
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
Abstractor (Former Employee) –  Bridgeport, WVSeptember 17, 2015
I enjoyed working with Texhoma Land Consultants. This is an amazing company and I would recommend working with them. I worked with them for almost 3 years and they made me feel like I was part of a team and a family
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work.
Land Tech. (Former Employee) –  Norman, OKApril 14, 2015
Energetic team and management where you can seek out help from coworkers and peers to solve problems and complete projects.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace and friendly work environment
Abstractor (Former Employee) –  Bridgeport, WVOctober 10, 2014
Work from home or office allowing job flexibility.Researching online records and making phone calls to family members being researched. Communicating and requesting documents from variety of State and County court houses. Family tree information was a great learning experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Texhoma Land Consultants. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Texhoma Land Consultants Reviews by Location