The Dubin Group Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good agency to work for.
Project Assistant (Former Employee) –  PennsylvaniaDecember 13, 2018
The staff at the Dubin Group are a very professional group of people. The recruiters and managers I have worked with over the years were helpful and had good communication with me.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Work
Temp Asst, VP of Arcadia University Advancement (Former Employee) –  Glenside, PADecember 5, 2018
As a Temporary Assistant with The Dubin Group, I worked with two really great companies that I had an excellent experience at. Both companies treated me like family and made me feel at home. They have excellent clients that enjoyed doing temp work at.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Caring Group
Temp (Current Employee) –  PhiladelphiaNovember 8, 2017
They were very upfront and got back to me even though I was not the perfect fit for the first position I applied for, they kept in touch and when there was a position that fit my background they were great to work with and very honest about salary, hours and expectations
Pros
Honest and Upfront
Cons
Took a month to get a job
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome placement!
Marketing Consultant (Current Employee) –  Philadelphia, PAJuly 21, 2017
I had a really great experience getting placed by the Dubin Group. I learned a lot about how the temp agencies work and what to expect when dealing with one. The job they found me was awesome and I'll never use anyone again for my future job searches!
Pros
Awesome staff, great placement opportunities!
Cons
I wanted about 5% more than what I settled for...
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible company
Accounts Payable Clerk (Former Employee) –  Wilmington, DEApril 22, 2017
Lies to temp workers on the length of employment. Unprofessional, disorganized "company". If you see this company name come up on your phone or you talk to one of the recruiters hang up
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 9Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun working enviroment
Temp (Former Employee) –  East Norriton, PAFebruary 7, 2017
A typical work day included greeting employees and potential employees to direct them where they needed go, answering phones, filing and anything else that was asked of me.
Pros
paid weekly
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Temp Agency - they hire the best of the best
Temp for Towers Perrin (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PAAugust 18, 2016
I enjoyed temping with them. They empowered me to believing I could be better and I sure did. They only link you with the best of the best top notch organizations.
Pros
Encouraging, very flexible work schedule and location
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working with the Dubin Group is always a pleasure.
Accounts Receivable Specialist (Current Employee) –  Philadelphia, PAMarch 5, 2014
I would recommend anyone to work with this Temp Agency. They're wonderful.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Driven to find the perfect fit.
Executive Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Conshohocken, PAJune 9, 2013
Very helpful and driven to find the right position. Placement professionals.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 11Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at The Dubin Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.5
Based on 10 reviews
58
41
30
20
11

Ratings by category

4.4Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
4.3Management
4.4Culture