The Street Consulting Group Employee Reviews

Showing all 8 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp agency
LVN Abstractor (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAMay 27, 2019
Hard to get in touch with anyone there, and they don't respond in a timely manner. Doesn't seem like they advocate for their employees. LA based company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place
Office manager (Current Employee) –  New York, NYMarch 22, 2019
This is one of the best places to work for. They treat their staff fairly, and honestly. I would highly recommend. Very nice place to work, and grow...
Pros
Great Recruiters
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great opportunity for career growth
HR Coordinator (Current Employee) –  CaliforniaJanuary 15, 2019
The Street Consulting Group provides great opportunities for people who are looking to advance their careers in the medical field. They offer positions in the front office as well as positions for Medical Assistants, LVN's and RN's.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A lot of dream selling and lies
Medical Receptionist (Former Employee) –  New York, NYDecember 4, 2018
They will put you to think One thing and when the reality come is nothing of what they tell you they have preferences and they are liars basically they just care about the money
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent experience, great recruiters, wonderful company
Manager (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAOctober 4, 2018
The Street Consulting Group has been a wonderful company to work for. They helped me find the perfect job, listened to my needs and were always there to help me. I enjoy being able to help people every day. I love this company!!
Pros
Great people
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 5Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the worst ever
Physical Therapist (Former Employee) –  New York, NYAugust 10, 2018
I supposed to work with the office they're advertising for now
i signed my papers with them on 06/28/28 i never worked till August and they didn't even compensate you, always excuses to cancel the work
Don't believe them and save your time
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 3Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Run
Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Bronx, NYJanuary 1, 2018
The street consulting is an agency that helps you find work, basically shoving the jobs down your throat, they do not care if you'll be happy or not. Super unprofessional. I wouldn't recommend it. They'll paint the perfect picture but reality is a NO.
Pros
None
Cons
they'll send you to the mobile health 15 times
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at The Street Consulting Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 8 reviews
54
40
30
21
13

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.8Culture

The Street Consulting Group Reviews by Location