TopHAT Logistical Solutions Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't work here
Corporate Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Elk Grove Village, ILAugust 13, 2018
The company is loose and has no hierarchical structure. There is no communication coming from the top. They dehumanize and degrade full-time employees who work for them. I worked as a recruiter and reported directly to compliance? That is like a marketing specialist reporting to a doctor. They are neck deep in class action law suits. If I could give it less than 1 star in performance rating, I would.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not ideal for parents
Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INAugust 8, 2018
Its a job for singles with no intent of personal life and sacrifice of personal morals to fill company commitments reaching beyond measures of reason.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced company
Operations Contract Manager (Current Employee) –  Milwaukee, WIJuly 2, 2018
My years here have been beneficial for me in developing warehouse management experience. I have learned much about the logistical and shipping industry.
Pros
Promote from inside the company
Cons
Short staffed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible Place to work
Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  Oakland, CAJune 19, 2018
Great place to work. A lot of over time and friendly co workers. Can be very stressful at times and great pay. Co workers are helpful and has great teamwork.
Pros
Work from home
Cons
Crazy schedule
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall great work environment
Operations Contractor Manager (Former Employee) –  Raleigh, NCMay 22, 2018
I think if I had the chance I would change only minor things within the company but overall I think it's a great company to work. I think it is a little better fit for younger individuals as the hours are all over the placed du to situations that take place in your division.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Long Days
Contract Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  eagan mnJanuary 2, 2018
salaried position

No days off

some travel isn't bad.

Very supportive most days

think on your feet

not a bad position for someone who doesn't have much of a home life
Pros
Many opptions
Cons
no days off
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
OPERATIONS CONTRACT MANAGER (Current Employee) –  Lake Geneva, WIAugust 11, 2017
Great Company to work for. Great Benefits. Great Time off. Great Coworkers. Overall a great company that is up and coming in the industry. I enjoy my job.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Operations Contract Manager (Current Employee) –  Anchorage, AKJune 16, 2017
It can be very stressful at times, but overall it's a great company to work for. The owners of the company are fantastic and if you like challenges, this is the job for you.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Contract Operations Manager (Omaha/Chicago) (Former Employee) –  Chicago, ILFebruary 6, 2017
TopHAT will treat you right, as long as your a stud account manager and know how to work hard they will put their efforts in you towards a better life and career.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at TopHAT Logistical Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 10 reviews
55
42
32
20
11

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
4.0Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
3.5Culture

TopHAT Logistical Solutions Reviews by Location