TOTAL SOLUTIONS Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 22 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The culture unity
Maintenance Facility Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Chandler, AZFebruary 28, 2018
I converted a conveyor system from pneumatic to belt driven system which gave a great joy to my boss and others to create a peaceful productive environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a great place to work
Picker/Packer (Former Employee) –  Fairmont, NCFebruary 26, 2018
I really enjoy working at Total Solution it was a very production and fun place to work I enjoy mi coworkers we go in to work tell when tell us what the number amount we need out for that day and we would get it done. ..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor quality
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Tuscaloosa, ALNovember 8, 2017
I did not like the person over servers. She was not skilled and did not work with others well. She was not professional at all. The pay was good but it was not worth the headache.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente de trabajo
Field Supervisor (Former Employee) –  panamaApril 2, 2017
Aprendi trato con el cliente y con los jefes de tiendas, a organizar y supervisar el trabajo de las personas a mi cargo
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people, nice bosses
Business Development Manager (Former Employee) –  Flint, MIAugust 1, 2016
This is a fun work environment with great people. The are strongest at staffing general labor. The commute/location and recruiter turnover was a challenge.
Pros
Nicest Management and fun coworkers
Cons
located in Flint and some turnover provided challenges for sales staff
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly people and hard workers
Labor (Former Employee) –  Chandler, AZMarch 29, 2016
Everyday ill go in and start loading papers into boxes and tape them than stack them until I'm done with all the pallets than ill use the pallet lift and take all of them to where they need to be loaded and start stacking and lifting them
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Short lunch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Security Specialist III (Current Employee) –  Madison, ALJuly 9, 2015
Company is good to it's employees. The hardest part of the job is working away from the company so I don't have much interaction with the workers at the company. We have a luncheon during the holidays that brings everyone together.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work is work
Office Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXDecember 18, 2013
Working from time in to time out was pretty cool. Made a lot of progression with this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more TOTAL SOLUTIONS reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at TOTAL SOLUTIONS. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 22 reviews
58
48
34
22
10

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.2Compensation/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture