TPN Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 18 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company had interesting product
Director of Technology Call Center Division (Former Employee) –  Hollywood, FLApril 24, 2018
I was working direct with the development team to create a nation wide pizza delivery system. We were creating the on-line system to automatically deliver the order to the local store.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dedicated to elite client service
Group Account Director (Former Employee) –  Chicago, ILJanuary 29, 2018
TPN provides high-level service to its clients, creating long-lived relationships based on trust and a solid understanding of the client's business. I learned an incredible amount about working with CPG companies during my 14 years at TPN.

The workplace culture is great: hard working, but friendly, with a collaborative nature: people are always willing to pitch in on projects.
Pros
Great group of employees
Cons
Struggling with willingness (on part of some) to adapt to the changing market forces.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Long hours/low pay with little creative opportunity
Freelance (Current Employee) –  Chicago, ILNovember 26, 2017
Perform the tasks of a project manager, ACD, proofreader and sr. creative translating existing ideas into a shopper environment. Extremely tight deadlines and on the job 24/7.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture, Limited Dallas Growth
Account Executive (Current Employee) –  Dallas, TXApril 10, 2017
The agency culture and benefits were the best part of working at TPN, but you had to choose whether that was more important than salary or growing within the company. The majority of the clients are based in satellite offices, so it was difficult for growth in the Dallas office unless you were willing to relocate.
Pros
Lots of PTO & Holidays, benefits, office culture perks
Cons
Limited growth opportunity
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tpn
Senior Account Executive (Current Employee) –  Chicago, ILDecember 26, 2016
I have loved working for TPN. The senior management takes office culture very seriously resulting in a great place to work.

Diverse number of accounts to work on/for.

Many internal opportunities for learning and personal growth.

I wish they would provide raises, bonuses and promotions more often.
Pros
Free Lunches, Massages, Thirsty Thursday, Great Culture, PTO & Holidays
Cons
Raises/Promotions don't happen often enough
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average
Regional Sales manager, Great Lakes Region (Former Employee) –  Chicago, ILMarch 13, 2013
Company valued hard work and celebration for hitting goals.
Pros
fast growing company
Cons
company acquired
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Free lunch, massage, workout, flexible
Facilities asst. (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXAugust 24, 2012
TPN offered me a job doing what I liked and the hours it took to do the job, I experienced the corporate world mixed with hours and labor as well as a family atmosphere.
Pros
flexibility, pay
Cons
free lunch, i gained 10 lbs.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company. Friendly and fun to work for.
Driver/Warehouse (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXAugust 24, 2012
Delivery driving and warehouse responsibilities.Very phsically demanding, friendly co workers outstanding management.
Pros
gym, free lunch and excellent work ethics.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more TPN reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at TPN. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 18 reviews
57
47
32
21
11

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
2.9Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.8Culture

Ratings from women

3.4InHerSight Score

3.2Personal Development

3.9Career Opportunities

3.3Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight