Tribridge Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
System Administrator (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLOctober 17, 2018
I love working for Tribridge. It has always felt like a family more than a work place. I have learned more than at any other place. This might be odd to say, but Tribridge made me into a better person
Pros
Team members, management, culture
Cons
Pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  AlabamaOctober 1, 2018
Great Company prior to getting bought out. Tribridge was an amazing experience. We walked the walk, talked the talk and took great care of each other.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great First Opportunity
Service Desk Consultant (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLAugust 14, 2018
This was my first technology job. Can't say enough. It is now owned by DXC Technologies.

They mentored me, provided a learning environment where I thrived. I learned so much in such a small amount of time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
DIRECTOR (Former Employee) –  Frisco, TXJune 27, 2018
I loved my time there. Enjoy retirement but really miss all the people. Great learning experience and mentoring opportunities. Work environment was conducive to personal and professional growth.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great intern experience
Intern (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLMarch 4, 2018
Working here really set my standards high for what my next professional job should be. I am in awe with the culture and care of everyone hired at that company. They are all friendly, helpful people. There was not one day when someone didnt introduce themselves or say hi!
Pros
Great Cultureq
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
DXC Acquisition
Delivery Manager (Current Employee) –  Tampa, FLFebruary 25, 2018
Cut throat, benefits sliced.

Tribridge was great. DXC acquired. Focused on profit over people.

Benefits cut and healthcare cost tripled per month.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Recommeded
Senior Business Consultant (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLFebruary 20, 2018
I would not recommend interviewing or working at Tribridge due to the lack of vision associated with several managers. You opinion did not matter, even though you may be right and the manager is wrong. Bad decision making throughout the organization.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
SENIOR CONSULTANT (Current Employee) –  Austin, TXJanuary 22, 2018
I liked that freedom, but did not like the lack of work in the pipeline. Management was not supportive of employees that thought differently than them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Collaborative and Innovative
Senior ERP Consultant (Former Employee) –  Austin, TXJanuary 12, 2018
Great place to work. Culture was very team oriented. Management was communicative. Work/life balance was encouraged. The most difficult part of the job was searching for opportunities for billable work when the pipeline was low. The most enjoyable part of the job was the people and learning new skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Place to work prior to being acquired
MANAGER - VARIABLE COMPENSATION/TOTAL REWARDS (Current Employee) –  Tampa, FLJanuary 9, 2018
This organization's culture and leadership were amazing prior to being acquired by DXC. Now that they've been acquired, the culture and benefits has taken a hit. It may get better overtime, but for now my review is based on pre-acquisition.
Pros
culture, benefit, and fast paced
Cons
none (pre-acquisition)
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Huge Company with Start-Up Feel
Senior Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLNovember 14, 2017
Overall a great place to work. Although I was a contractor I would have taken a permanent position if it was offered. The work culture was fantastic and the unlimited PTO was always a good thing.
Pros
Balanced work / life
Cons
Still working on automating procedures
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture & Work Life Balance
Customer Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Moorhead, MNSeptember 10, 2017
Strong MSFT vision
Private Cloud
Great balance of products, consultants, and support
Great co-workers
lots of cross sell opportunities
great customer base
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Long Ranger Rides Again
Consultant (Former Employee) –  Worked from homeSeptember 5, 2017
Varies among practices but NetSuite practice is struggling with projects in distress. They sell whatever someone will buy and then consultants get left to clean up. On their own usually
Pros
Talk a good talk
Cons
NetSuite practice seems like they all just met that afternoon.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Now acquired by DXC, headed downhill
Senior Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Tampa, FLAugust 26, 2017
Acquired by one of the biggest consulting firms, anything good in company culture sure to be swallowed by the whale. Becoming more heartless by the day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to be!
HCM Professional Services (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLJuly 7, 2017
Excellent combination of work life balance. Challenging professionally, allowing room for growth. Forward thinking CEO, and great people! Beautiful location.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work culture wise
Security Engineer (Current Employee) –  Tampa, FLMay 17, 2017
I worked at Tribridge for 9 months and its a great place to work. Unfortunately, I was laid off due to financial reasons. Everyone there is really nice and they provide free drinks in the break room.
Pros
Free drink, unlimited PTO
Cons
Employee's are left in the dark
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fastest Growth to "Great Place to Work"
Vice President-Enterprise Solutions (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLFebruary 22, 2017
Terrific company, terrific culture and great leadership. Watch this space. I enjoyed my time- albeit brief- and met a lot of dedicated Team members. This is a company that lives its culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people!
Microsoft Dynamics GP Practice Manager (Former Employee) –  Snellville, GAJanuary 15, 2017
A wonderful company with terrific co-workers. Hardest part of the job was working remote and not seeing co-workers on a daily basis.
Pros
Unlimited PTO, a good 401K and great health plan.
Cons
Management reorganization changed my role.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OK But Better Out There
Microsoft Consultant (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLAugust 28, 2016
I found it very hard to advance, politics are strong. There are some very good managers but unfortunately too many weak one's. Overall this is a good company with some great people but your life balance will disappear ad you be told to do things that you were not told during the hiring process. There are better opportunities out there. Too much travel and time needed for required company functions as well.
Pros
work with some good people
Cons
advancement dificult, some dishonesty, no life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Co-Workers
HCM Consultant (Current Employee) –  Tampa, FLMay 20, 2016
Great team to work with. Extremely knowledgeable and willing to help, Extremely collaborative environment. It is a great place to work when first starting out and needed guidance and growth.
Pros
Free soda/coffee/water, Beer Fridays, Monthly Birthday Cake, Company Outings
Cons
Work life balance can be difficult, management isn't great
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Tribridge. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 26 reviews
59
410
34
20
13

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
4.0Culture

Ratings from women

InHerSight Score
4.3

4.5Personal Development

3.5Career Opportunities

4.6Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight