Triple C Employee Reviews

Found 17 reviews matching the search See all 24 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Colorado Springs, COOctober 25, 2018
Great temporary place to work. They keep you busy all day and there is always work to be done! If I had to recommend others to work here, I would. Just very temporary.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Triple C was a very stressful job because thier management was really young and had no exp dealing with people.They were improving.
Structural Checker (auto cad detailing) (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXOctober 18, 2018
Triple C was a place where confusion about everywhere. From the management to lead personnel. which confused the common worker.
The jobs were not schedule with enough time to prepare for all the problems incountered on the job and surveys. Then when they were on a schedule the management wouldnt release job to designers
The project managers lacked the exp. to deal with jobs and more importantly the people that worked under them. I expected this came from the Ceo. When I finally was introduced to him, I was right. He lacked communications skills .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great workplace
PCA CAREGIVER (Current Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVOctober 10, 2018
great staff. respectful and helpful team. great environment. I love it at Triple C.
recommend to anybody. the atmosphere is impeccable. the hardest part of the job was getting close to people and having to lose them because you start to care for your clients as time goes by.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
just a little ole country store
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Plantersville, TXJuly 11, 2018
loved working that the store, got to meet lots of new people. and loved the family that owns it, very family oriented. loves the kids that come around.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Food and good people
Triple C (Former Employee) –  Minneapolis, MNJune 13, 2018
It was an Entertment job. I learned lot things. i Learned how to communicate with more. I also learned sale stuff and make coffee and other drinks. The most enjoyable time of the job was meeting new people.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
Less hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not the best company to work for. Poor upper management
Millwright (Current Employee) –  Washington, NCMay 29, 2018
This was not a good company to work for. Poor upper management, not enough work at times which lead to layoffs. The people hired in as job bidders were not doing their job correctly. The work itself was great and very challenging, and this could be a great company if changes were made.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company when they are busy
Welding Foreman,Project Manager,General Foreman (Former Employee) –  North CarolinaMay 18, 2018
Good company during the busy parts of the year, about 9 months out of the year, during the slow times they keep most employees around 30 hours or so. Good pay scale, benefits are so so, but the micro managing from the main office kills the company's potential to be a real competitive titan in this industry.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
dont work for this company
truck driver (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXDecember 13, 2017
not a good company to work for, don't pay on time.over working there drivers .I really dont' have a lot to say about this company.the management was not nice ,the work place was not good .
Pros
n/a
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Owner has deep emotional issues
Sales Manager/General Manager (Current Employee) –  League City, TXAugust 14, 2017
The company itself is OK and has a pretty good business model. The owner is incompetent. He yell at and verbally abuses employees when they have done nothing wrong.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not so good.. Bad workplace.
Mechanic (Former Employee) –  Pohnpei FSMJuly 29, 2017
Working at triple c is really fun. Challenging and hard work every day.. Fun to work but not fun payment.. Working at triple c was a long hard working place for a really poor pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good ground for earning driving experienced
Truck Driver Class A CDL (Former Employee) –  TexasJuly 13, 2017
Not that strict about taking leave from work. They managed a good communication on dispatching the load. They really value their drivers to take rest and break from long hour of driving. The management should establish a good benefits for their employees like insurances.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive team oriented company .
Special Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Mount Vernon, NYMay 16, 2016
After reviewing our weekly plans we start early each day and manage our team to produce and achieve their required goals , while learning and correcting our mistakes of the past .
We constantly look at the weakness and strengths of the team and motivate them to get the job done .
There is no I in Team and once they all are on board our goals and objectives are attainable and our JOB becomes more fun and less stressful.
The hardest part of the job is to keep the team together reaching for the GOAL.
Once we achieve helping the persons in greatest needs at the lowest operational cost we go home feeling on top of the world ready for tomorrow .
Pros
Good working environment, healthcare and lunch .
Cons
No Upward mobility and extra long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company helped me expand my knowledge for the start.
Structural Welder (Former Employee) –  Mont Belvieu, TXMay 14, 2015
This company gave me the chance to learn more about fabricating, auto cad, and welding. I would work for them again but they had shut down the shop.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Grinded and cleaned welds for welder
Welders Helper (Former Employee) –  Sulphur, LAMarch 20, 2015
Worked on pipeline, cleaned up and welds that needed using a grinder, buffing wheel, file. prep pipe for painting, and finish coat.


Good people to work for, and work with, willing to help and show me what I needed to do if I didn't know already
Pros
The Job, and pay
Cons
laid off
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work at, friendly environment and Owner
Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVJanuary 15, 2014
Typical work day starts with answering the customers phone calls and replying to the messages left in the previous day. Verifications of patients insurances to determine if they qualify for the items they are seeking. Hardest part of the job is informing patients that they are not qualified or got denied by their insurance for items they need. Most enjoying part of the job is seeing the patients happy and helping the company grow and prosperous.
Pros
Great environment, happy cooworkers and owner
Cons
Insurances denies
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and wonderful work experience
Lead Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Tacoma, WADecember 17, 2012
Verify and checking in Patients
Document patient data into the computer system
Answer visitors’ inquires about the company, products, and services
Perform copying, filing, and typing duties as required
Answer multi- line phones, screen and directed calls
Pros
free lunch, breaks when needed
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Triple C reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Triple C. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 24 reviews
510
45
34
23
12

See reviews about

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.2Compensation/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
3.3Culture