Triple S Employee Reviews

Found 93 reviews matching the search See all 100 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cool startup
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia County, PAOctober 14, 2018
Good startup with an interesting product. It is just hard to sell.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Business development and entrepreneurial
Western Director of Sales and Marketing (Current Employee) –  Billerica, MASeptember 22, 2018
Great for expanding my business acumen and ability to drive new business expansion with the tools to make profits excell
Enabled my strengths and abilities to co ordinate with their needs for growth
Pros
Business strengths
Cons
Travel 90 percent
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Teamwork as it finest
Quality Control Specialist (Former Employee) –  San Juan, PRSeptember 18, 2018
A place to show team work and determination. Productivity is an essential park of the daily work. Great health care benefits offered to employees.

Computer skills (high) are required.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good employeer.
Insurance Agent (Current Employee) –  San Juan, PRSeptember 10, 2018
Every day, a new experience. Workin with differnt kinds of clients, give the opportunity to enjoy, helping the customer full filling their needs and solving the situation they hads. And also their need of insurance, I drove them thru the path related to select the insurance is the best option for them. For more than 22 years I worked with them, no employee, but with a contract. I felt part of the big family of Triple S
Pros
Good money, free time
Cons
No benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GREAT Job environment and an awesome co-workers
Revenue Cycle Clerk (Former Employee) –  Salus Clinic - GuaynaboAugust 13, 2018
Great, very complete training. Received very good feedbacks which helped me to do a better work. I recommend Triple S as a great opportunity to grow..
Pros
Healthcare benefits, Short probation period, Free employee parking.
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente experiencia de trabajo
Técnico de Farmacia (Former Employee) –  San Juan, PRJuly 29, 2018
Excelente patrono, buenos beneficios. Ayudan a los empleados a crecer en su ámbito laboral.
Pros
Excelentes beneficios
Cons
Sueldos no igualan las demas empresas de seguros de salud
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace for pharmacist
CLINICAL PHARMACIST (Current Employee) –  Guaynabo, PRJuly 14, 2018
Good place for a starting pharmacist to learn about health plans and the pharmacist role in them.Good benefits offered. Promotes teamwork and leadership skills development.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace Culture
Accounts Payable - Accountant (Current Employee) –  Billerica, MAJune 27, 2018
Work culture is not what I am looking for.
No company procedures are in place for tasks assign.
No recognition/encouragement of work hard.
Hires family instead of outside workers.
Pros
Close to highway
Cons
Hires family instead of outside workers
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Habia ambiente alegre pero a la vez bien ocupado y serio.
`Representante de Call Center de Cliente (Former Employee) –  Guaynabo, PRJune 26, 2018
Entre con un grupo que siempre lo pasabmos motivados con buenos maestros para el aprendizaje de materia. Con un grupo amistoso y alegre. Cuando comenamos a trabajar conocimos mas compañeros y trabajaban en equipo con los clientes que nos toco atender mutuamente.
Pros
Habian dia de llamadas faciles de atener y el dia pasaba rapido con tanto agetreo.
Cons
Hubo dias con llamadas dificiles, que se atrasaba el tiempo en llamada..
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Triple S
Mechanic (Former Employee) –  Nederland, TXJune 26, 2018
It was you a typical day with the same thing done each and every day. Test emergency boats fire water pump and company trucks for maintenance needed. No morale with the company. The hardest part of the job was with other co-workers that thought they we better then everyone else.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  San Juan, PRMay 16, 2018
It was my first job after completing my baccalaureate and for me it was a good experience because of all the knowledge I gained working on it.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo muy profesional y ameno
Accountant (Former Employee) –  San Juan, PRMay 10, 2018
Una empresa muy buena el cual da oportunidad de crecer a sus empleados.
Pros
Tiene muy buenos beneficios
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A productive and fun but seasonal.
LABORER (Former Employee) –  Port Crane, NYMarch 22, 2018
The owner is an great motivator. New location almost every day. Very enjoyable job with plenty of hours. But i thought the pay could of been better and it is a seasonal job.
Pros
Plenty of addvailabe hours, travel
Cons
Benefits, seasonal
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place and fun
Insurance Agent (Former Employee) –  Fajardo, PRMarch 21, 2018
very nice people to work with very happy and competent. very help full meet new people only bad thing is that they still working on a program were people can't just give the account numb
Pros
Good times
Cons
short brakes
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Internship
Brand Strategist (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PAMarch 15, 2018
I worked part time as an intern for Triple S. I enjoyed my time there, and felt that my input was valued. The company owners are very open to new ideas
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice job
Agent/Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Cayey, PRFebruary 28, 2018
Nice job but the time is complicated but the client is no there in the home and i cooming many times to realized your sale. Your car is your method to transportation at you rute and many time you’re time is very complicate. The job is realy noce to a single persone in my opinion
Pros
I am creayed my time to work
Cons
The company offer healh care
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Be focusedn and determined
IT Desktop Support Specialist (Current Employee) –  Guaynabo, PRFebruary 18, 2018
There is not a day that goes by in the IT office that you can loose focus on your job because in every day there is a new set of challenges to complete.
Pros
challenges, personal growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Duties
Non Clinical Leader (Current Employee) –  Carolina, PRFebruary 5, 2018
I preauthorize a different procedures and studies,deny and approved a lot of cases,make schedules,the hardest part of the job is deny some cases of cancer
Pros
Free Lunches
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reorganization process
Division Network Management Advisor (Former Employee) –  San Juan, PRJanuary 31, 2018
Reorganization process. At this moment the employer is in the organization process and they don't hesitate to fire anyone. Nevertheless is a employer with great benefits.
Pros
Very good benefits
Cons
Reorganization process
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
long hours door to door sales
Authorized Representative for Insurance sales (Former Employee) –  Yauco, PR 00698January 30, 2018
you need to get licensed to sell insurance, you need to work only in your assigned sector, they give you a daily goal to accomplish, you use your own transportation, deal with people that doesn't want to pay their insurances, long hours with a low rate of pay
Pros
you are by yourself
Cons
if you dont make a sale, you will not get paid
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report