True Manufacturing Employee Reviews for Laborer

Found 6 reviews matching the search See all 204 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good people to work with
Laborer (Former Employee) –  Bowling Green, MOJune 8, 2019
People I worked with were great. Just other than that I was raised if you can't say anything nice than its best not to say anything at all..... so im not going to say a word.......sorry but that's my opinion !!!
Pros
Pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Official response from True Manufacturing
June 11, 2019

Thank you for your review. We offer many outlets for team members to provide feedback and would encourage sharing any concerns with Human Resources.

4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
expected a lot from employees but was well compensated
Laborer (Former Employee) –  Mexico, MOOctober 16, 2018
A typical day at true mfg. consisted of waking up very early and spending all day working on the fabrication of refrigerators. depending on the position you had. for the lion share of my time there I was a repair guy so I would spend most of my day fixing damaged units.

I learned too much at true to put in this box but, the most important lesson I learned was patience.
Pros
well compensated
Cons
stressfull
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Official response from True Manufacturing
December 6, 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your review.

2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Labor (Former Employee) –  Pacific, MOJuly 8, 2018
Learned many different jobs
Pay and benefits were good
Mangment was not very friendly
Some of the employees were not very friendly
Not a team player environment
When I worked there u only got one break and that was lunch
They would follow u to the bathroom
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Official response from True Manufacturing
July 26, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you highlighting our competitive pay and benefits. True cares very much for their employees and provides many outlets for team members to share concerns. Our team members do receive additional break times, in addition to a meal break.

1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
this is not a good place to work bosses very hateful
Laborer (Former Employee) –  Mexico, MOJanuary 21, 2017
bosses very hateful and rude too much favoritism and if you are not a part of the in crowd you will never move up or advance rules and regulations for employees is like 50 years out dated policy no good
Pros
paid every week
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Official response from True Manufacturing
February 14, 2017

Thank you for the review. Growth opportunities are communicated to team members through several avenues. We are regularly reviewing and improving our policies and procedures and are proud to be an equal opportunity employer.

5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Manufacturing Laborer (Former Employee) –  O'Fallon, MOJune 3, 2013
Great place to work. Good management and compensation for years worked.
Pros
good opportunity
Cons
distance to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report

See more True Manufacturing reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at True Manufacturing. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 204 reviews
541
460
350
226
127

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
3.1Culture

True Manufacturing Reviews by Location