US Polo Association LLC Employee Reviews for Cashier/Sales

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 271 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Sales Associate/ Cashier (Former Employee) –  New York, NYJuly 23, 2018
I learned to build a strong customer relationship. I enjoyed working at the register and interacting with customers as well as my peers. Enjoyed the sales associates position.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun, friendly coworkers,
Sales Associate/Cashier (Current Employee) –  Glendale, CAAugust 31, 2017
I love working at us polo assn, i love all my coworkers, and i admire my boss. I looked forward everyday going to work. It became like a second home to me. All my coworkers are almost like family to me, and i look up to my boss like a second mom.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
like to work and enjoy.
Cashier and Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Atlantic City, NJDecember 19, 2016
when the store is very slow the day is very boring. I learn how to be nice with Co-worker. closing and opening with main manager. Co-worker are very nice and friendly. When the store is very slow. when the store is very busy.
Pros
like disciplane
Cons
don't like late.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
for a sales job it was fine
Sales Associate and Cashier (Former Employee) –  Anaheim, CAOctober 10, 2016
The job was pleasant enough. but the hours were scarce. my job was seasonal and I knew I would be let go at the end of the season. there were no benefits as far as working there other than the 3 shirst i got when i started. and most of my job was folding cloths or checking people out at the cash register. my favorite part of the job was the other people i worked with. they were very kind.
Pros
donuts, and lunch on a few days.
Cons
few hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales Associate U.S.Polo Assn
Sales Associate and Cashier (Former Employee) –  Atlantic city njSeptember 16, 2015
it was a great experience for me i was able to broading my horizons as an sales associate i learned a lot and enjoyed working with the the people there as well as the customers.
Pros
flexibility with amount of work
Cons
Not Many Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
management needs changes
Sales Associate / Cashier (Former Employee) –  San YsidroJune 29, 2015
As an employee did not feel the support of my manager. For example if I had any question I sometimes did not feel comfortable enough to ask the manager or the assistant manager. Also, they seemed to have preference for some employees, by giving more hours to employees that have been performing poorly in the working area.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a okay job
Sales Associate/cashier (Current Employee) –  City of Sunrise, FLApril 22, 2014
just a typical day at work.
not everyone get along.
Im a hard worker
get along with others
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a mess !
Sales Rep/Cashier (Current Employee) –  elizabeth,njJune 20, 2012
Nobody did their job managers,sales,cashier Nobody until the DM came to the store
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report

See more US Polo Association LLC reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at US Polo Association LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 271 reviews
586
463
377
224
121

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.1Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture