Questions and Answers about Vivint Smart Home Working Hours

Ask a question

Your question will be posted publicly. Please don't submit any personal information. Guidelines
The best questions are directly relevant to Vivint Smart Home.
  • What is the work environment and culture like?
  • How are the working hours?
  • What are some tips for doing well in the interview?

3 matching questions

See all 55

According to the email I received (and calendar invite) for Customer Solutions Tech Support (Work From Home) position it said: There is a 3 week training M-F from (PST 8:00 am-3:30 pm) (EST 11:00 am-6:30 pm) (MST 9:00 am- 4:30pm). 100% attendance is required.

I'm not sure if that schedule ever changes - but I know they do blocks of weeks several times a year (perhaps) of the training sessions for new employees. I've not yet been "hired" but I have a phone interview in 2 days. And I hear from my friend who also worked this job that the interview is less like a true interview - and more like "do you accept these training days and hours and agree to attend 100% of the training?" But I'll find out more when I have my phone interview.

Answered

Very good mostly 8 hour days

Answered

Please note that all of this content is user-generated and its accuracy is not guaranteed by Indeed or this company.
Claimed Profile