Wellington Oaks Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Work-Life BalancePay & BenefitsJob Security & AdvancementManagementCulture
Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Housekeeper
Housekeeper (Former Employee) –  Greensboro, NCFebruary 17, 2018
Always check surroundings. Maintain the daily chemicals that may be needed for the job task. Began with a pump spirit that will energize you to clean properly
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place
Personal Care Aide/PCA (Former Employee) –  Greensboro, NCJanuary 20, 2018
Wondeful place to work very organized and well put together. Everyone is very nice and the residents are loving. You'll love working at Wellington Oaks it's a wonderful work opportunity.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cna
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Former Employee) –  Greensboro, NCDecember 27, 2017
It was a great place to work very open-minded very acceptable travel area real close to home less than 75 people in the building it was not as big as other
Cons
Breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved it here
Housekeeping and Laundry (Former Employee) –  Fort Worth, TXOctober 25, 2017
I loved it here it was like a family. Very friendly and caring I worked where needed and they worked with me when I needed a day of it to leave early they are very understanding that you have life And family's outside of work and things happen
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My review
CNA/Med Aide (Current Employee) –  Greensboro, NCOctober 1, 2017
It’s a nice place to work every one is like family we have great team work management is helpful we make sure the residents are satisfied and happy we make sure we try to make everyone’s day while we are there
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Certified Nursing Assistant I ( CNA) (Current Employee) –  Greensboro, NCAugust 15, 2017
I made my day eventful by staying positive. I love my co workers and if better conditions were made I would consider long term employment . I like stability.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
poor
Personal Care Aide (Former Employee) –  Greensboro, NCMay 11, 2017
very unorganized. residents were not being treated correctly. if you called out it was responsibility to find coverage. if you did not find coverage you would have to come in for your shift no matter what the situation is.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
PCA/CNA (Former Employee) –  Greensboro, NCNovember 2, 2016
The management there have they favorites and they don't like to listen to anyone side with anything. They have alot of drama going for no reason and folks stay doing stuff that they are not suppose to be doing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Wellington Oaks. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 9 reviews
53
40
34
21
11

See reviews about

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.8Compensation/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
3.8Culture

Wellington Oaks Reviews by Location