WRH Realty Services Inc. Employee Reviews

Showing all 66 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Proud to Work at WRH
Compliance (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLNovember 27, 2018
I have worked with WRH for many years, and intend to for many years to come. Fast paced ever-changing company. Coming to work here is like coming to work with family. Great work environment while still having high expectations.
Pros
Working with Family
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Operations (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLNovember 26, 2018
Love the company, love the folks there. Its a competitive environment for driven employees that like to achieve success. Always have contests and social events that are fun.
Pros
Great People
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Life at WRH
Regional Director (Current Employee) –  Dallas-Fort Worth, TXOctober 29, 2018
The "you matter" culture really does exist. Don't get me wrong, you are required to do your job, and are paid for that, but they really do care, it is like one big family. They give back to their respective communities, as well as give back nationally, you have a voice in who we give back to nationally also.
Pros
The collaboration
Cons
None really
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good solid company with bright future.
PROPERTY MANAGER (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCOctober 26, 2018
In terms of corporate support, WRH is above and beyond most companies I have ever dealt with. Very well thought through outfit. Well organized. The executive team is experienced and professional. Training and Marketing support is fantastic. Really a great company to work for.
Pros
support
Cons
healthcare benefit
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You Matter Here
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Middleburg, FLOctober 25, 2018
I love working for WRH. The You Matter does not only go towards the residents of their community but within the company itself. As an employee I always feel like I am cared for and that I matter. Co-Workers feel like family. There is always chances to advance. They want all people no matter what level to feel involved.
Pros
atmosphere
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family Atmosphere
Manager (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLOctober 17, 2018
WRH is a true family atmosphere where everyone works together to get things done the right way. Work life balance is a huge push at the company and community service is encouraged.
Pros
Great team members
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced, fun, work family
Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLOctober 17, 2018
I've been here 19 years and see changes each day as we strive to be better people, company, office, community advocate and leader. I love woking here and plan to retire.
Pros
401k match, pto, healthcare, community service
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consider yourself fortunate if you have the opportunity to work with the team at WRH
Leader (Current Employee) –  St PeteOctober 17, 2018
Great place where everyone walks the talk.
Integrity is not just another buzz word.
The opportunity for advancement is there for anyone seeking to develop and grow
Pros
WRH cares. Integrity, financial strength, great people
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun people and great culture.
Regional Director (Current Employee) –  JacksonvilleOctober 17, 2018
I enjoy working at WRH. The people are very supportive. Workload is average and not too much. The executive team challenges me to do better. They also support my career goals.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love this company
Regional Director (Current Employee) –  St Petersburg Beach, FLOctober 17, 2018
Great people and outstanding leadership. Plan to retire with this awesome company!!
I have worked for several major companies. WRH has gotten right. Love it.!
Pros
People people people
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work... will see what the future holds
Leasing Specialist (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLOctober 10, 2018
Being part time it is tough to estimate how I will advance. Looks very promising as I am excited to work here as long as possible. I am not job hunting.
Pros
Application bonuses, great managers, flexibility
Cons
Communication sometimes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
#Wrhlove
Property Manager (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLOctober 6, 2018
I love working at WRH Realty! It is very rewarding to provide excellent housing for our residents! Without them our jobs would not be possible. Thank you for exemplifing the “You Matter” philosophy!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Corporate Office (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLSeptember 19, 2018
WRH is a great place to work with lots of training and networking opportunities available. The company offers paid time for community service, and fun events throughout the year for employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful place to work!
Director of Training and Development (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLSeptember 18, 2018
WRH is a great company to work for! Everyone has been wonderful since the day that I started! First thing I noticed is all the long time employees, which says a lot about the company! I really love the YOU MATTER culture that is woven into everything that we do. It shines through in our service, initiatives and competitive benefits package.
Pros
Great benefits, people and forward thinking.
Cons
I will let ya know when I find one!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place
Leasing Specialist (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCSeptember 12, 2018
fantastic place to work. It was a great place to learn and really be apart of something bigger than me at the time. I loved everyday here and suggest working there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Work for training purposes
Leasing Professional (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXJuly 2, 2018
I trained with WRH Realty in order to learn the ins and outs of leasing and property management. I was given the opportunity by a family member to work side by side with them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Leasing Specialist (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLJune 17, 2018
Working here , you’ll meet all different cultures . You’ll actually make friendships with the people in the company that’ll seem to last a lifetime . It’ll be an experience, you’ll never forget .
Pros
N/a
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning exprience
Leasing Manager (Former Employee) –  Sandy Springs, GAJune 8, 2018
I learned a lot here and the staff was cool manager was never around though. Company didn't really do much for employees at least not the Atlanta based team.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great starter comapny
Assistant Manager/ Leasing Consultant (Current Employee) –  Dallas, TXApril 28, 2018
Loved working for this company. The company does not have very much room for growth in the Dallas/Ft Worth area. Its great for someone looking to learn about the apartment industry.
Pros
Great Learning
Cons
No room for growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great.
Leasing Specialist (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXApril 14, 2018
Great, Awesome,Wonderful. Company ans Residents i love working for this company they are very helpful. ive learned alot from the awesome staff great place to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at WRH Realty Services Inc.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 66 reviews
531
412
310
23
110

See reviews about

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.8Compensation/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.7Culture

Ratings from women

4.0InHerSight Score

4.4Personal Development

4.2Career Opportunities

3.4Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight

Powered by InHerSight