XOtech, LLC Employee Reviews

Showing all 18 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a job keeps my bills paid and my family feed
T 3 Heavy Equipment Mechanic (Former Employee) –  Hooks, TXJune 22, 2018
It's a job like any other you have some good days and some crazy days but it kept a roof over my head, my family feed, and our bills paid so that I could take care of my family.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not that bad
Motor Vehicle Mechanic (Former Employee) –  Hooks, TXMay 14, 2018
Management was short. Supervisors weren't the greatest. Contract work. If I were to work for them again, It would have to be at a different location. RRAD
Pros
Four 10's a week.
Cons
Couldn't get that much over time
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
positive environment
Maintenance Manager (Former Employee) –  Fort Bliss, TXMarch 13, 2018
Overall a good place to work. Worked well with everyone there. Learned a lot and did well in a good work environment. Maintenance managers always engaged
Pros
pay
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to work for
Logistician (Former Employee) –  Tyrone, GAJanuary 18, 2018
Great company to work for I have been a member of the staff for 5 years. The HR department in Tyrone, GA are great and very productive and professional at what they do.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
Military vehicle operator (Current Employee) –  Tyrone, GADecember 22, 2017
Easy to get a long with, had some differences but all in all the contact went smoothly for as long as i was under the company. Got answers to our HR questions very fast.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good job no stress
Equipment Operator (Current Employee) –  Lakehurst, NJDecember 21, 2017
good job only down fall was job was tied to contract work, job was up for review every year, at will employment . no problems with management open door policy. job was not filled with stress overall company was good to work for.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work enviroment
Heavy Equipment Operator (Former Employee) –  Fort Drum, NYDecember 21, 2017
Felt XOTECH took care of us and was very good company to work for. the other employees were a great bunch of guys. We worked very well with each other. Sorry to se XOTECH loose the contract.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work at ECS 27 was enjoyable and educational
Supply Technician (Current Employee) –  Manchester, NJDecember 21, 2017
I had a fair and impartial supervisor, we worked quite well together. I felt that XoTech did a fine job supporting ECS27. The contractors on site frequently were far more productive than the military/MAST personnel we were there to support.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Supply Technician (Current Employee) –  Ogden, UTOctober 27, 2017
I love them, they understand family and help a lot.
Also they even gave Shirts to wear and didn't make me have to get my own work shirts.
They also give an 90$ to get new boots.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Family Oriented Company
Cyber Security Engineer (Current Employee) –  RemoteSeptember 19, 2017
XOtech is a great place to work. It is very family oriented and the management and executive team are always standing by to support. A phenomenal HR department combined with a competitive benefits package provides a lot of relief. It seems there is a very low turnover rate in employees because of the corporate culture, which is a good thing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, fun and productive, It was like family
GCSS Army Logistics Analyst (Current Employee) –  Tyrone, GAFebruary 23, 2017
Love my job and the company. It is a very caring, respectable and productive company. I would highly recommend this company to anyone
Pros
Close to my home
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Summary
Truck Driver Lead (Current Employee) –  Fort Meade, MDNovember 23, 2016
MVO Truck Driver: Ensure that a variety of Army vehicles, wheeled and tracked vehicles, forklifts and special purpose equipment are exercised daily and are in top working order for our customer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
Property Management Specialist (Current Employee) –  Quantico VAAugust 27, 2015
XoTech is a awesome company to work for they are right there when you need them also they have a really quick turn around response.
Pros
helpful to the employees
Cons
No raise
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Spectacular Company
Property Management Specialist (Current Employee) –  Quantico VAJune 3, 2015
They are a remarkable company I love love love them. They will assist you with what ever you need from them the. The hardest part is working for code11B
Pros
Travel
Cons
want to work in DC
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Motor Vehicle Operator (Current Employee) –  Newport news VAFebruary 20, 2014
drive vehicles for the military
obtained some mechanical skills
Pros
1 hour lunch break
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
MATERIAL Coordinator / Site Lead Order (Former Employee) –  Fort Devens, MAJune 7, 2013
Contracted ended 24 May 2013. No reason, but believe it was due to DOD cutbacks in funding the contract. I was given only a 2 week notice.
Pros
N/a
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive working environment
Logistic Analyst (Former Employee) –  Rock Island, ILAugust 23, 2012
Fair working environment. The management was easy going. The staff provided a positive atmosphere
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at XOtech, LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.6
Based on 18 reviews
511
47
30
20
10

Ratings by category

4.6Work/Life Balance
4.3Compensation/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
4.4Management
4.3Culture