Internship Positions

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (7)

cartagenera in Elk Grove, California

93 months ago

Hello everybody,
I just finished my medical coding and billing program and would like to know some advices in how get certified.

Thanks.

prettyfokused in Birmingham, Alabama

62 months ago

Tak531 in Columbia, South Carolina said: I am currently studying for the CCS-P? Which books did you study from? After taking the exam..what suggestions do you have for people studying for the exam?

I passed my CCS-P exam a few days ago by 11 points. I used AHIMA's CCS-P study guide and I had the Coding Clinic books from school (I have an associates degree in insurance billing and coding).

What really helped me was that I practiced timing myself. I was done and still had about 30 minutes left to review.

Lakia

54 months ago

cartagenera in Elk Grove, California said: Thank you Valentine. I'm nervous even I did good with my final exam at school. I've gotten some information in how to prepare but still I'm not sure. How long do you think I should prepare before taking the certificate exam?

Thanks.

I have just pass my medical billing and coding exam through Nhanow I am looking for an internship so I can get some hands on

Bh1321 in San Marcos, Texas

52 months ago

Hi I am looking at possible places I could get an internship this upcoming August and a possible volunteer position in medical coding or medical billing. If you know of any please let me know!

Kristin Lawver in Fairfield, Ohio

18 months ago

Hello Everyone!