Physical Therapist Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (271) - Start a Discussion

Carlos in Winter Garden, Florida

Updated 100 months ago

FOREIGN LOOKING FOR A FT/PT JOB - 4 Replies

Greetings, my name is Carlos and I'm looking for a Physical Therapist job nearby Winter Garden, Florida. I already have my 4 year degree back in my...

GKoller in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Updated 100 months ago

Foreign educated PT with Green Card - 1 Reply

I'm a foreign grad and has a green card already. Was wondering what's the process for me to take the NPTE?

eugene in Lynbrook, New York

Updated 101 months ago

Physical Therapists needed in Houston - 2 Replies

Hello everyone. My firm is recruiting licensed PTs for a Locum Tenens (contract) position with the VA Medical Center in Houston. You do not have...

susmitam06@*****.*** in Jersey City, New Jersey

Physical Therapy (Limited Permit) in New York

Hi, Could you please help me to get any reference/contact for a job in New York with physical Therapy (Limited Permit)license? Appreciate your...

steve in Inglewood, California

Updated 101 months ago

Physical Therapist or Physical Therapist Assistant ? - 2 Replies

I am 49 and thinking about changing a major from nursing to physical therapy asst or physical therapist. Concerned about my age and strength, I am...

- Indeed Host in Austin, Texas

Updated 103 months ago

PTLA looking for a position in San Francisco bay area - 1 Reply

Hi, I am a foreign trained PT with a bachelor degree from Israel and over a year of work experience .I recently passed the NPTE and the law exam. I...

sam in Los Angeles, California

eligibility status

I got my NY eligibility to take the PT exam way back in 2007..then I'm planning to take the exam this year(2010)..Am I still eligible to take the...

Dennis in Quezon City, Philippines

Filipino physical therapist moving to Stanmore UK--What are the requirements to start working