regarding preparation of npte exam

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (31)

vprk in Westborough, Massachusetts

108 months ago

hi,
no need to clear toefl,before applying for credential evaluation for newyork.
first apply to fccpt.org for credential evaluation.
for massachussets,clearing toefl is mandatory before applying to fccpt

red in Quezon, Philippines

104 months ago

do i need to pass the toefl first before applying for licensure exam for new jersey?

renu in Mundelein, Illinois

103 months ago

Hi,I have applied for fccpt for credential evaluation for Newyork..
How long it takes for NYSED to give the final report once my file is forwarded by fccpt to Nysed
Please help me out..
Thanks

azblair in Alpharetta, Georgia

103 months ago

I need guidance for NPTE exam? I am a foreign graduate. Please help?

antani in River Falls, Wisconsin

99 months ago

Hi everybody!! I am preparing for the NPTE, I already went through the O'Sullivan book and I am on the Giles right now. I already tried the O'Sullivan tests but my average stays around 60%.
I noticed the question in the O'Sullivan are different than in th Giles (somehow more complicated). Which test is closer to the actual NPTE?

Rob in Sydney, Australia

99 months ago

Is there anyone from Australian who has done NPTE or intending to sit the exam?

EPTC in San Diego, California

98 months ago

Rob in Sydney, Australia said: Is there anyone from Australian who has done NPTE or intending to sit the exam?

Hi Rob! I noticed you are from Sydney Australia and are interested in getting in touch with you. We currently operate in EL Centro California and have posted a position on this site indeed.com under Licensed Physical Therapist, El Centro, California. There you will find our contact information. The facility name is Elite Physical Therapy Center and contact information such as email and phone number is there.

Claudia in Santiago, Chile

95 months ago