Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Page:  « First « Previous   5  6  7  8   

Ss in Denver, Colorado

7 months ago

Contact me sarahlee808@live.com

Lady P in Antioch, Tennessee

6 months ago

angela17 in Brentwood, Tennessee said: Hi I am a BSN RN looking for HIB visa sponsorship. I received my OPT only for 3 months and I worked for 2 months in one of the hospitals under HCA. Can anyone provide me with more information?

Have u gotten any sponsorship yet ?? I’m also in the same situation

ami@92 in Edmond, Oklahoma

6 months ago

ssk5 in Irving, Texas said: I am a registered nurse from India. I have done Diploma in nursing and midwifery in India. I have 8 years of work experience as ER nurse in India. I have my active REGISTERED NURSE LICENSE FROM TEXAS BOARD OF NURSING.Currently i live in Texas on H4 visa. I am looking for sponsers for visa sponsership. Any help would be greatful

Helo, iam also from india ,did u write nclex exam while you r in h4 visa? currently iam on h4 status, would like to apply for nclex. so no ssn needed to appear the exam? lppking forward to you

ami@92 in Edmond, Oklahoma

6 months ago

hello,

can i write nclex exam while on h4 visa? do i need ssn for appearing the exam?

Rechu in Saint Louis, Missouri

6 months ago

ami@92 in Edmond, Oklahoma said: Helo, iam also from india ,did u write nclex exam while you r in h4 visa? currently iam on h4 status, would like to apply for nclex. so no ssn needed to appear the exam? lppking forward to you

You can write RN exam on H4 and for that either you can prepare all documentation from here or from India itself (through an agency). Prepare well, it's tough. You don't need SSN to write the exam. But the most unfortunate part is NO employers can sponsor nurses from India at this point in time (if what I heard from an official resource). Still, you can work if you have H4 EAD.

Klao38 in Charleston, West Virginia

6 months ago