Filter results by:
Sort by: relevance - date
You refined by: Care.com (undo)
Salary Estimate
Job Type
Experience Level
Page 1 of 3,570 jobs
Upload your resume - Let employers find you

jobs in Montvale, NJ

I'm In Need Of A Babysitter For My 1 Year Old Daughter , Fro...
Lodi, NJ 07644
All I need is a babysitter to watch my 1-year-old daughter, and also prepare / feed her meals. Hours need 12 p.m. - 6 p.m. 7 days a week!!...
Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Montvale
Montvale, NJ 07645
It is important to us that you have your own car. We need a nanny for our 1 child in Montvale. And we're looking now!...
Nanny For Our Little Toddler
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
$550 a week
Looking for a loving full time nanny of our 20 months old daughter in the Glen Rock area. Must be willing to do slight cooking and cleanup....

Walker Needed For 1 Dog In Ridgewood

Ridgewood, NJ 07450 +7 locations
We need a walker for 1 day a week to take care of 1 dog in Ridgewood. Please see below for responsibilities, schedule and more...

Looking For A Pet Sitter For 1 Dog In Fort Lee

Fort Lee, NJ 07024 +28 locations
Fort Lee family needs a pet sitter for 1 dog. Must love animals! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. I would need you to provide boarding....

Sitter Needed For 3 Dogs In Wyckoff

Wyckoff, NJ 07481 +6 locations
Wyckoff family needs a sitter for 3 dogs. Must love animals! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below...

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In...

Montvale, NJ 07645 +86 locations
Bathroom Cleaning Kitchen Cleaning General Room Cleaning Organization. Montvale home needs a part-time house cleaner....

Looking For A Art Tutor In Montvale.

Montvale, NJ 07645
Montvale family needs a full-time tutor for Art...

Sitter Needed For 1 Dog In Elmwood Park

Elmwood Park, NJ 07407 +7 locations
Seeking a sitter near Elmwood Park for 1 dog...

Personal Assistant Needed

Livingston, NJ 07039 +4 locations
Looking for someone to help with running errands and administrative work...

Companion Care And Household Help Needed For My Father In Ol...

Westwood, NJ 07675
Seeking companion care in Old Tappan, NJ, for my father in his 80's to watch him, make sure he doesn't leave the house and prepare meals....

Companion Care Needed For My Wife In Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ 07430 +1 location
We need companion care for 3 days a week to take care of my wife in Mahwah. Wife retired teacher and minimal Alzheimer. Very high functioning and up beat....

Housekeeper Needed For 6 Bed, 3 Bath Home In Demarest

Demarest, NJ 07627 +13 locations
Demarest home needs a part-time house cleaner. Ideal match will meet the requirements below...
Small Condo House-cleaning $14 Per Hour
Hackensack, NJ 07601
$14 an hour
My husband and I have a 5-year-old son. I need someone to clean bathrooms, bedrooms kitchen and vacuum etc. I will supply all products and equipment needed....
Morning Babysitter 2 Days A Week In Hillsdale, NJ
Hillsdale, NJ 07642
$20 an hour
Must have reliable vehicle for driving Child to school/daycare. Every Thursday & Friday morning....
Let Employers Find You
Every day, thousands of employers search Indeed.com for candidates like you.
Upload Your Resume