Upload your resume - Let employers find you

jobs in West Chester, PA

Page 1 of 30 jobs
Newark, DE 19713
$15 an hour
  • Hi I would like a nanny to take care of my two toddlers (1 and 2 years old) from 2pm till their dad arrives around 4:30pm or 5pm).
Philadelphia, PA 19118
$20 an hour
  • 2020 to June 2020), Mondays through Thursdays, from approximately 4:00 p.m. until approximately 6:00 p.m. and Fridays from approximately 2:30 until 6:00 p.m.…
Wynnewood, PA 19096
$15 an hour
  • We need someone to dress the boys while my husband and I get ready for work.
  • We may also use you for date nights as well.
Bear, DE 19701
$15 an hour
  • Please contact me to discuss further and whether or not this would even be a situation you would want to work in.
Upper Darby, PA 19082
$10 - $15 an hour
  • I am in need of a child-care provider that can watch my 6 year old special needs child in the morning from 7:00 A.M and drive him to school by 8:45 AM and pick…
Chester Springs, PA 19425
$10 - $20 an hour
  • I am looking for someone to come to my home in Chester’s springs to care for my two girls on Tuesdays from 7am - 4pm.
  • Please message me with any questions.
Bala-Cynwyd, PA 19004
$15 an hour
  • We need help with playing with our 5 year old, assisting with our 11 year old's homework and cooking a simple dinner.
West Chester, PA 19380
$10 - $15 an hour
  • We need someone to watch our kids in the morning and drop them off at school by 8 am.
  • We need someone who can drive.
Merion Station, PA 19066
$20 an hour
  • We have a 5 year old son, an 11 year old daughter and a 12 year old daughter.
  • We need a caring person to pick our son up from the bus stop (at the end of our…
Springfield, PA 19064
$15 - $25 an hour
  • After school sitter needed for two children, a boy 7 and girl 12, needed for 2-3 days of the week for a few hours.
West Chester, PA 19382
$15 - $20 an hour
  • Responsibilities would mostly include playing with them, some driving, and occasional laundry.
  • We're looking for a nanny 3 days a week for our 2 girls- ages 2.5…