Upload your resume - Let employers find you

Care Com $25,000 jobs in Fort Washington, MD

Page 1 of 1,520 jobs
Clinton family needs a full-time pet sitter for 1 dog. Our ideal match will meet the requirements below.
Dog let out 3 times daily and fed. 3 cats fed once daily and scoop litter once daily.
I'm looking for someone who is patient, chatty, firm. Seeking care for my mother in her 80s. Looking for someone with 5+ years of experience caring for seniors.
Able to work with a child with Special Needs (Down Syndrome). Seeking a babysitter near Accokeek for 1 child. Bring child home from school.
Fort Washington, MD 20744 +10 locations
I need help with Parties & Events, General Errands, Vacation Services, Shopping. My ideal assistant has a college degree, own transportation and a non-smoker.
Fort Washington, MD 20744 +33 locations
Fort Washington family needs a part-time tutor for English, Math…
Fort Washington, MD 20744 +25 locations
I'm excited to learn now that I have the time... I would've taken lessons earlier in my 20 s but I spent my entire 20 s taking care of my parents...
Washington, DC 20001 (Shaw area) +7 locations
The pick up location would be my job and the drop off location is just 30-45 minutes away from my job at their school. 7:15 a.m. pick up time.
Alexandria, VA 22301 (Potomac West area) +8 locations
$20 an hour
Some days pick up 10-year-old from school and drive to activities. 25 hours per week, $20 per hour, with paid holidays and time off.
Alexandria, VA 22314 (Southwest Quadrant area) +3 locations
My husband and I are looking for someone who can walk our little dude, Rhett, a few times a week for about 30 min somewhere between 12 and 2 (we are very…
See new jobs for this search
Be the first to see new Care Com $25,000 jobs in Fort Washington, MD
By creating a job alert or receiving recommended jobs, you agree to our Terms. You can change your consent settings at any time by unsubscribing or as detailed in our terms.