Upload your resume - Let employers find you
Page 1 of 1,394 jobs
I would love to be able to provide cleaning products they need if they would be willing to work with me as well as discuss equipment you'll need other than a…
I might end up working from home 1 or 2 days & reduce the need for care to 3-4 days. Maximum would be 5 days a week, but I'm still figuring out what my work…
$300 a week
Meal preparation and clean up would be needed. Our daycare provider is going on a medical leave for six weeks and we will need to fill in care.
I'm looking for help during the day while I work from home. It wouldn't need to be everyday and it would be for 4-6 hours a day.
Chicago, IL 60622 (West Town area) +6 locations
It will be anywhere from 0-3 days a week. I'm looking for a great walker for 1 dog. I can schedule one month in advance.
Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable transportation and being comfortable with pets.
Those days will vary each week but looking for someone that may be interested in an ongoing job.. I work from home most days so it would be 2-3 days/week.
Boston, MA 02215 (Fenway-Kenmore area) +7 locations
Must have own transportation and be comfortable with large loving dogs. I'm juggling many tasks day to day and in need of a little assistance.
After school care and tutor needed for a 9 and 7-year-old. Requesting a Monday thru Thursday but also would be interested in occasional weekend care or extended…
Portland, OR 97223
We need a daily dog walker and overnight sitter to take care of 2 dogs in Tigard, OR. Please see below for responsibilities, schedule and more.

We have removed 1,384 job postings very similar to those already shown. To see these additional results, you may repeat your search with the omitted job postings included.

» Post your resume - It only takes a few seconds