Upload your resume - Let employers find you
Page 1 of 927 jobs
Ashburn family needs a full-time nanny. Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. I'll most likely be working from home most days, although schedule is…
Boston, MA 02215 (Fenway-Kenmore area) +2 locations
I'm a busy undergrad student, business owner, and single dog mom. I'm juggling many tasks day to day and in need of a little assistance.
He's a puppy- only 8 weeks old. Will just need someone to walk him in our yard a few times a day when we're at work.
New York, NY 10010 (Gramercy area) 100+ locations
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 1 child. I need someone to go and pick her my daughter from her school and take her home.
Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY 12520 +2 locations
I'm looking for a great sitter for 1 boston terrier puppy. Two hours a day during the weeks we are not working from home.
Ypsilanti family needs a dog walker for 2 dogs. Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Playing and exercising are a must.
I am looking for a full-time Housekeeper to take care of my home. I'm an artist and work. Applicant must love dogs and can actively engage with dogs.
Seeking a mother's helper in Needham on Tuesdays for a few hours for my daughter who will be five months in September. Happy to provide any additional details!
Falls Church family needs a part-time tutor for Sports & Fitness, Social Studies, Science. Still exploring days and times.
After school care and tutor needed for a 9 and 7-year-old. I work from home and require someone to help with homework while I finish up work day.

We have removed 917 job postings very similar to those already shown. To see these additional results, you may repeat your search with the omitted job postings included.

» Post your resume - It only takes a few seconds