Upload your resume - Let employers find you
Page 1 of 971 jobs
Coraopolis family needs a pet sitter for 2 dogs. Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Non-smoker Boarding kids In Home Ok Boarding hasYard Boarding…
Seeking a sitter near Coraopolis for 1 dog, 1 cat…
We need hands-on care to take care of my loved one in Pittsburgh. Some light tidying up is involved. Some help needed with bathing.
Pittsburgh, PA 15203 (Southside Slopes area)
Family in need of a dog walker. Our puppy, Nina, is 8 months old and needs to be walked or taking to exercise at the park while we are at work and school!
$20 an hour
We are currently looking for a house keeper for about 5-7 hours a week. We pay $20 an hour as our weekly tasks may vary from week to week depending on our needs…
We have a 12 and 9-year-old also but they are self sufficient and their live in Grandmother will be home to take care of their needs.
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. We would prefer someone who could help out with light meal preparation and has their own transportation.
I need help with food prep (breakfast, lunches, snacks), organizing/decluttering house projects, creating weekly routine schedules and help implement them.
General home making, all ADLs very nice cases and clients...…
$40 an hour
Have a 3-year-old girl we will be having another baby due in November then we will need someone 2 to 3 days out of the week just for the baby.
Get email updates on this search
Be the first to see new company:"Care.com" jobs in Robinson Township, PA